addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Welcome to your fifties!

Kids are (mostly) raised, career's going well, and now it's your time to get fit, have fun, meet other active people. Let's hike, bike, walk, kayak, explore, laugh, converse, and live well. This group is for you if you like to keep fit through fun activities, and enjoy stimulating conversation with new friends. Let's get started with all that Carroll and surrounding Maryland counties have to offer. Not quite fifty? You're more than welcome.

Membership Dues:

CCFF@50 charges an annual membership dues of $10, which for NEW members, is due after attending your third event. Continuing members will pay their annual dues at the first event they attend following January 31st.

Thanks for visiting our webpage. We hope to see you at an event real soon!

We're 371 Active Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 8:00 AM

    Thursday Morning Walks!

    3 Active Members attending
  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 8:00 AM

    Day Hikes: The AT in PA! - Strenuous

    3 Active Members attending
  • Sunday, August 7, 2016 9:45 AM

    Kayaking at Codorus State Park

    2 Active Members attending
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016 8:00 AM

    Thursday Morning Walks!

    2 Active Members attending
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 8:00 AM

    Thursday Morning Walks!

    1 Active Members attending
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 8:00 AM

    Thursday Morning Walks!

    1 Active Members attending
  • Saturday, August 27, 2016 8:00 AM

    Next AT inPA: 10 miles - Strenuous Terrain

    2 Active Members attending
  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 9:00 AM

    Thursday Morning Walks!

    1 Active Members attending
  • Thursday, September 8, 2016 9:00 AM

    Thursday Morning Walks!

    1 Active Members attending
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016 9:00 AM

    Thursday Morning Walks!

    1 Active Members attending
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 9:00 AM

    Thursday Morning Walks!

    1 Active Members attending
  • Saturday, September 24, 2016 8:00 AM

    Hike the AT from MD into W Va/VA

    1 Active Members attending
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 9:00 AM

    Thursday Morning Walks!

    1 Active Members attending
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 9:00 AM

    Thursday Morning Walks!

    1 Active Members attending
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 9:00 AM

    Thursday Morning Walks!

    1 Active Members attending
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 9:00 AM

    Thursday Morning Walks!

    1 Active Members attending
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016 9:00 AM

    Thursday Morning Walks!

    1 Active Members attending
  • Saturday, October 29, 2016 8:00 AM

    Catoctin Trail: Total 26.6 miles done in 3 parts; Strenuous

    1 Active Members attending
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 9:00 AM

    Thursday Morning Walks!

    1 Active Members attending
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 9:00 AM

    Thursday Morning Walks!

    1 Active Members attending
 
Founded Oct 20, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Judy B
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy