addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Do you like to Dance? Care to join in the fun? Join Charleston Dancing Meetup Group! Whether you like to dance socially or competitively, whether you are beginner or advance dancer  - this group is for you!
This site will list local dance opportunities such as dance lessons, classes, events, and parties. So join us if you want to meet others who desire to have fun while dancing.

Serious interests only.

We're 1,111 Tail Shakers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, May 29, 2016 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    4 Tail Shakers attending
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016 7:30 PM

    Intermediate Viennese Waltz - 5 week series

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 7:30 PM

    Intermediate Bolero Dance Class Series

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 7:15 PM

    PAJAMA DANCE PARTY!

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 10:00 PM

    Latin Night with LaQuinn: Salsa, Bachata, Cha Cha, Kizomba and more

    0 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 10:00 AM

    Master Workshops w/ NATALIA FRIDMANOVICH

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    4 Tail Shakers attending
  • Monday, June 6, 2016 7:30 PM

    Bachata & Salsa for Beginners!

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 7:30 PM

    Intermediate Foxtrot

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    3 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    2 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    3 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    3 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 8:45 PM

    Salsa Dancing with Live Music

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Thursday, June 30, 2016 7:00 PM

    BBQ Dance Cruise

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, July 1, 2016 10:00 PM

    Latin Night with LaQuinn: Salsa, Bachata, Cha Cha, Kizomba and more

    0 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, July 2, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, July 8, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
 
Founded Dec 6, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Marina EliteDanceChs, Ludivine Renaud
Contact

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy