addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Do you like to Dance? Care to join in the fun? Join Charleston Dancing Meetup Group! Whether you like to dance socially or competitively, whether you are beginner or advance dancer  - this group is for you!
This site will list local dance opportunities such as dance lessons, classes, events, and parties. So join us if you want to meet others who desire to have fun while dancing.

Serious interests only.

We're 1,158 Tail Shakers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, July 1, 2016 10:00 PM

    Latin Night with LaQuinn: Salsa, Bachata, Cha Cha, Kizomba and more

    4 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, July 3, 2016 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    3 Tail Shakers attending
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 7:30 PM

    Intermediate Cha Cha

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Thursday, July 7, 2016 7:30 PM

    Intermediate Rumba

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, July 8, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    3 Tail Shakers attending
  • Monday, July 11, 2016 7:30 PM

    Shag for Beginners

    3 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016 7:30 PM

    Salsa & Bachata (cont).

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, July 15, 2016 8:00 PM

    Friday Night Boogie on the Cooper with Elite

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    3 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, July 22, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, July 23, 2016 11:00 AM

    HIP HOP Workshop

    2 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, July 23, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016 8:45 PM

    Salsa Dancing with Live Music

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, July 29, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, July 30, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, August 5, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, August 5, 2016 10:00 PM

    Latin Night with LaQuinn: Salsa, Bachata, Cha Cha, Kizomba and more

    0 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, August 12, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
 
Founded Dec 6, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Marina EliteDanceChs, Ludivine Renaud
Contact

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy