addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Do you like to Dance? Care to join in the fun? Join Charleston Dancing Meetup Group! Whether you like to dance socially or competitively, whether you are beginner or advance dancer  - this group is for you!
This site will list local dance opportunities such as dance lessons, classes, events, and parties. So join us if you want to meet others who desire to have fun while dancing.

Serious interests only.

We're 1,331 Tail Shakers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    5 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    3 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    Annual Christmas Dance Party

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    3 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 8:45 PM

    Salsa Dancing with Live Music

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, December 24, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 10:00 PM

    Salsa & Latin community social dancing with class

    0 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 8:45 PM

    Salsa Dancing with Live Music

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
 
Founded Dec 6, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Marina EliteDanceChs, Ludivine Renaud
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy