Do you like to Dance? Care to join in the fun? Join Charleston Dancing Meetup Group! Whether you like to dance socially or competitively, whether you are beginner or advance dancer  - this group is for you!
This site will list local dance opportunities such as dance lessons, classes, events, and parties. So join us if you want to meet others who desire to have fun while dancing.

Serious interests only.

We're 846 Tail Shakers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Beginner Samba

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 10:00 PM

    Salsa Dancing at Southern Brewery

    0 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    DanceSport Cardio

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 7:30 PM

    Beginner Quickstep

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Beginner Samba

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Monday, September 14, 2015 7:45 PM

    Hot Salsa & Bachata Moves

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:30 PM

    DanceSport Cardio

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 7:30 PM

    Beginner Quickstep

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Beginner Samba

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 7:30 PM

    West Coast Swing Dance Party

    2 Tail Shakers attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 10:00 PM

    Salsa Dancing at Southern Brewery

    0 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30 PM

    DanceSport Cardio

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 7:30 PM

    West Coast Swing Dance Party

    2 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Monday, September 28, 2015 7:45 PM

    Hot Salsa & Bachata Moves

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 6:30 PM

    DanceSport Cardio

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 7:30 PM

    Beginner Quickstep

    1 Tail Shakers attending
 
Founded Dec 6, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Marina EliteDanceChs, Ludivine Renaud
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy