align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Do you like to Dance? Care to join in the fun? Join Charleston Dancing Meetup Group! Whether you like to dance socially or competitively, whether you are beginner or advance dancer  - this group is for you!
This site will list local dance opportunities such as dance lessons, classes, events, and parties. So join us if you want to meet others who desire to have fun while dancing.

Serious interests only.

We're 1,093 Tail Shakers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, May 5, 2016 7:30 PM

    Intermediate Rumba

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, May 6, 2016 7:15 PM

    Newbie Dance Class with Party Afterwards

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, May 6, 2016 10:00 PM

    Latin Night with LaQuinn: Salsa, Bachata, Cha Cha, Kizomba and more

    2 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, May 8, 2016 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    5 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, May 13, 2016 7:15 PM

    Newbie Dance Class with Party Afterwards

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, May 15, 2016 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    3 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 11:30 AM

    HIP HOP Workshop

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 4:00 PM

    Spoleto Dance Showcase

    2 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    3 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 8:45 PM

    Salsa Dancing with Live Music

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, May 29, 2016 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    3 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 7:15 PM

    Newbie Dance Class with Party Afterwards

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 10:00 PM

    Latin Night with LaQuinn: Salsa, Bachata, Cha Cha, Kizomba and more

    0 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    4 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 7:15 PM

    Newbie Dance Class with Party Afterwards

    2 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    3 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 7:15 PM

    Newbie Dance Class with Party Afterwards

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    3 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 7:15 PM

    Newbie Dance Class with Party Afterwards

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    3 Tail Shakers attending
 
Founded Dec 6, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Marina EliteDanceChs, Ludivine Renaud
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy