addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Do you like to Dance? Care to join in the fun? Join Charleston Dancing Meetup Group! Whether you like to dance socially or competitively, whether you are beginner or advance dancer  - this group is for you!
This site will list local dance opportunities such as dance lessons, classes, events, and parties. So join us if you want to meet others who desire to have fun while dancing.

Serious interests only.

We're 1,221 Tail Shakers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, August 26, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    4 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 7:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    4 Tail Shakers attending
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 6:30 PM

    Ballroom Dance Cardio Workout

    3 Tail Shakers attending
  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 7:30 PM

    Intermediate Cha Cha Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 10:00 PM

    Salsa & Latin community social dancing with class

    0 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, September 3, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 7:30 PM

    Intermediate Tango Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, September 9, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, September 16, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, September 17, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Monday, September 19, 2016 7:30 PM

    WEEK OF FREE DANCE CLASSES!

    4 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 7:30 PM

    WEEK OF FREE DANCE CLASSES!

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 7:30 PM

    WEEK OF FREE DANCE CLASSES!

    2 Tail Shakers attending
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 7:30 PM

    WEEK OF FREE DANCE CLASSES!

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, September 23, 2016 7:15 PM

    BLACK & WHITE BALL

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, September 24, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 8:45 PM

    Salsa Dancing with Live Music

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, September 30, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
 
Founded Dec 6, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Marina EliteDanceChs, Ludivine Renaud
Contact

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy