Do you like to Dance? Care to join in the fun? Join Charleston Dancing Meetup Group! Whether you like to dance socially or competitively, whether you are beginner or advance dancer  - this group is for you!
This site will list local dance opportunities such as dance lessons, classes, events, and parties. So join us if you want to meet others who desire to have fun while dancing.

Serious interests only.

We're 705 Tail Shakers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 10:00 PM

    Salsa Dancing at Southern Brewery

    2 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 7:30 PM

    Social Dance Party

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:00 PM

    ELITE SPOLETO SHOWCASE 2015

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 6:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    4 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, June 5, 2015 7:30 PM

    Social Dance Party

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 10:00 PM

    Salsa Dancing at Southern Brewery

    0 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 7:30 PM

    Social Dance Party

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 7:30 PM

    Social Dance Party

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Thursday, June 25, 2015 10:00 PM

    Salsa Dancing at Southern Brewery

    0 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 7:30 PM

    Social Dance Party

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 7:30 PM

    Social Dance Party

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 10:00 PM

    Salsa Dancing at Southern Brewery

    0 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 7:30 PM

    Social Dance Party

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 7:30 PM

    Social Dance Party

    1 Tail Shakers attending
 
Founded Dec 6, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Marina EliteDanceChs, Ludivine Renaud
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy