addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Do you like to Dance? Care to join in the fun? Join Charleston Dancing Meetup Group! Whether you like to dance socially or competitively, whether you are beginner or advance dancer  - this group is for you!
This site will list local dance opportunities such as dance lessons, classes, events, and parties. So join us if you want to meet others who desire to have fun while dancing.

Serious interests only.

We're 1,275 Tail Shakers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, September 25, 2016 7:00 PM

    Sunday Swing at Prohibition!

    4 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 8:45 PM

    Salsa Dancing with Live Music

    2 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, September 30, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    2 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, October 7, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, October 7, 2016 10:00 PM

    Salsa & Latin community social dancing with class

    3 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, October 14, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 8:45 PM

    Salsa Dancing with Live Music

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, October 28, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, October 29, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Sunday, October 30, 2016 4:00 PM

    6th Annual Fall Dance Showcase

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, November 4, 2016 10:00 PM

    Salsa & Latin community social dancing with class

    0 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, November 5, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    2 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, November 11, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Saturday, November 12, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Roaring 20's Hot Jazz Dance Club

    1 Tail Shakers attending
  • Friday, November 18, 2016 7:15 PM

    Ballroom/Latin Dance Party with Class

    1 Tail Shakers attending
 
Founded Dec 6, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Marina EliteDanceChs, Ludivine Renaud
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy