Come join us for figure drawing, and to meet other artists and models and learn from each other. We'll all chip in $10 to hire a model and meet in an available space like someone's home or a studio. Models please note: if you'd like to model for this group, please contact me Roy, through Meetup. Models are welcome to join the group,. Thanks!

We have also included in our calendar life drawing classes offered by Redux and Artist Loft.  Please contact these studios to register for their excellent classes


We're 459 Artists

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, April 6, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    0 Artists attending
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Pleasant Figure Drawing

    4 Artists attending
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, May 4, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, May 11, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, May 18, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, May 25, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, June 1, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, June 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Pleasant Figure Drawing

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, June 8, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, June 15, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, June 22, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, June 29, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, July 6, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, July 13, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, July 20, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, July 27, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, August 3, 2015 12:00 PM

    drink coffee and sketch

    1 Artists attending
 
Founded Nov 11, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

roy, Joyce Cambron
Contact

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy