align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Come join us for figure drawing, and to meet other artists and models and learn from each other. We'll all chip in $10 to hire a model and meet in an available space like someone's home or a studio. Models please note: if you'd like to model for this group, please contact me Roy, through Meetup. Models are welcome to join the group,. Thanks!

We have also included in our calendar life drawing classes offered by Redux and Artist Loft. Please contact these studios to register for their excellent classes


We're 786 Artists

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, May 2, 2016 7:00 PM

    ink in this date

    2 Artists attending
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    figure drawing time

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, May 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    3rd Monday of the month figure drawing

    1 Artists attending
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016 7:00 PM

    4th Wednesday Figure Drawing

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, June 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    let draw

    1 Artists attending
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    figure drawing time

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, June 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    3rd Monday of the month figure drawing

    1 Artists attending
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016 7:00 PM

    4th Wednesday Figure Drawing

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, July 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    let draw

    1 Artists attending
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    figure drawing time

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, July 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    3rd Monday of the month figure drawing

    1 Artists attending
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    4th Wednesday Figure Drawing

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, August 1, 2016 7:00 PM

    let draw

    1 Artists attending
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    figure drawing time

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, August 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    3rd Monday of the month figure drawing

    1 Artists attending
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:00 PM

    4th Wednesday Figure Drawing

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, September 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    let draw

    1 Artists attending
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 7:00 PM

    figure drawing time

    1 Artists attending
  • Monday, September 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    3rd Monday of the month figure drawing

    1 Artists attending
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:00 PM

    4th Wednesday Figure Drawing

    1 Artists attending
 
Founded Nov 11, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

roy and 1 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy