Meet fellow Polyamorists in your area! Come to a local Chicago Polyamory Meetup to meet other supporters of multipartner relationships and families. Talk about open relationships, polyfidelity, honesty, respect and alternate forms of commitment. Anyone interested is welcome! Join Us to get started!

 

We host a wide range of events every month in order to cater to our ever growing poly community right here in our beautiful city of Chicago!:

 

  • Dinner Socials
  • Pizza Parties
  • Potlucks
  • Poly Karaoke
  • Support Groups
  • Book Discussions
  • Ladies' Night
  • Bigger Party Themed Events
  • And so much more! And it's all here.

 

New to polyamory? Check out some references:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polyamory

 

Our group is open to all who are poly and poly friendly without any restrictions.

 

PLEASE, NOTE THAT THIS IS NOT A HOOK-UP GROUP NOR A PLACE FOR PERSONAL ADS.

 

Further clarification: Just to make sure that this is the right group for you, note that polyamory represents a subclass of the more general concept of (consensual) non-monogamy, focusing primarily on RELATIONSHIPS. This group is NOT dedicated per se to other manifestations of non-monogamy and human sexuality such as swinging, recreational sex, etc.

 

We look forward to you Joining Us!


We're 1,260 Polyamorists

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 7:00 PM

    Poly Karaoke!

    0 Polyamorists attending
  • Monday, August 11, 2014 7:00 PM

    CPC Chicago Poly Cocktails

    15 Polyamorists attending
  • Saturday, August 30, 2014 10:30 AM

    Poly Support Group

    3 Polyamorists attending
  • Thursday, September 4, 2014 7:00 PM

    Poly Karaoke!

    0 Polyamorists attending
  • Monday, September 8, 2014 7:00 PM

    CPC Chicago Poly Cocktails

    7 Polyamorists attending
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 10:30 AM

    Poly Support Group

    1 Polyamorists attending
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014 7:00 PM

    Poly Karaoke!

    0 Polyamorists attending
  • Monday, October 13, 2014 7:00 PM

    CPC Chicago Poly Cocktails

    6 Polyamorists attending
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 10:30 AM

    Poly Support Group

    1 Polyamorists attending
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014 7:00 PM

    Poly Karaoke!

    0 Polyamorists attending
  • Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00 PM

    CPC Chicago Poly Cocktails

    7 Polyamorists attending
  • Saturday, November 29, 2014 10:30 AM

    Poly Support Group

    1 Polyamorists attending
  • Thursday, December 4, 2014 7:00 PM

    Poly Karaoke!

    0 Polyamorists attending
  • Monday, December 8, 2014 7:00 PM

    CPC Chicago Poly Cocktails

    6 Polyamorists attending
  • Saturday, December 27, 2014 10:30 AM

    Poly Support Group

    1 Polyamorists attending
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Poly Karaoke!

    0 Polyamorists attending
  • Monday, January 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    CPC Chicago Poly Cocktails

    6 Polyamorists attending
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 10:30 AM

    Poly Support Group

    1 Polyamorists attending
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Poly Karaoke!

    0 Polyamorists attending
  • Monday, February 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    CPC Chicago Poly Cocktails

    5 Polyamorists attending
 
Chicago Polyamory Meetup Group http://photos1.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/2/4/2/f/global_5709263.jpeg
Founded Sep 30, 2008
20080930

Organizers:

Miguel R, Mike
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Getting a Meetup Group started is fast and easy

Find your people.

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy