addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Do you like to run? Do you like to socialize and have fun? Do you live in the Clayton area? This is the group for you! Our mission to promote running through a social, supportive group. We all love to run, and we want to help others love running, too! We offer early morning weekday, Thursday evening, and Saturday morning runs. All paces are welcome!

We're 687 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016 6:30 PM

    Wednesday evening run

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 6:30 PM

    Wednesday evening run

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 6:30 PM

    Wednesday evening run

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016 6:30 PM

    Wednesday evening run

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016 6:30 PM

    Wednesday evening run

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 30, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 30, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Jun 6, 2011

Organizers:

Jill E, Lori McGee Lowery
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy