align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Do you like to run? Do you like to socialize and have fun? Do you live in the Clayton area? This is the group for you! Our mission to promote running through a social, supportive group. We all love to run, and we want to help others love running, too! We offer early morning weekday, Thursday evening, and Saturday morning runs. All paces are welcome!

We're 630 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 2:00 PM

    Run for the Roses

    4 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 2:00 PM

    Sunday afternoon beer run

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 6:30 PM

    Wednesday evening run

    3 Members attending
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday St. Paddy's race sign up

    7 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 2:00 PM

    Sunday afternoon beer run

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 6:30 PM

    Wednesday evening run

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016 2:00 PM

    Sunday afternoon beer run

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2016 6:30 PM

    Wednesday evening run

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, March 3, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, March 3, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, March 5, 2016 6:30 AM

    Myrtle beach marathon

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 6, 2016 2:00 PM

    Sunday afternoon beer run

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 5:30 AM

    Early Am Run Riverwood!

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 6:30 PM

    Wednesday evening run

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Jun 6, 2011

Organizers:

Jill E, Lori McGee Lowery
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy