addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Beppe Grillo ha indicato un percorso che vede tutti noi come attori protagonisti, per disegnare una nuova società fatta dalle persone per le persone dove uno vale uno.
Partecipa per costruire oggi il tuo mondo di domani; getta un occhio sul tuo futuro.

Visita il nostro sito http://www.como5stelle.com/



We're 320 Partecipanti

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, September 26, 2016 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    3 Partecipanti attending
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 9:00 PM

    GRUPPI DI LAVORO

    3 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, October 3, 2016 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 9:00 PM

    GRUPPI DI LAVORO

    2 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, October 10, 2016 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 9:00 PM

    GRUPPI DI LAVORO

    2 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, October 17, 2016 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 9:00 PM

    GRUPPI DI LAVORO

    2 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, October 24, 2016 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:00 PM

    GRUPPI DI LAVORO

    2 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, October 31, 2016 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 9:00 PM

    GRUPPI DI LAVORO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, November 7, 2016 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016 9:00 PM

    GRUPPI DI LAVORO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, November 14, 2016 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 9:00 PM

    GRUPPI DI LAVORO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, November 21, 2016 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 9:00 PM

    GRUPPI DI LAVORO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, November 28, 2016 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016 9:00 PM

    GRUPPI DI LAVORO

    1 Partecipanti attending
 
Founded May 17, 2010

Organizers:

Paolo Tettamanti, Angelo Nicotra, Marino Longhini
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy