Beppe Grillo ha indicato un percorso che vede tutti noi come attori protagonisti, per disegnare una nuova società fatta dalle persone per le persone dove uno vale uno.
Partecipa per costruire oggi il tuo mondo di domani; getta un occhio sul tuo futuro.

Visita il nostro sito www.como-5stelle.it

We're 330 Partecipanti

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 9:00 PM

    Raccolta firme NOEURO

    5 Partecipanti attending
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    2 Partecipanti attending
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    2 Partecipanti attending
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 9:00 PM

    MEETUP ITINERANTE presso Ex circoscrizione Camerlata

    3 Partecipanti attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 4:00 PM

    Di Battista a Seregno! - Agorà per elezioni comunali

    3 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, May 4, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    2 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, May 11, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, May 18, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, May 25, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, June 1, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, June 8, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, June 15, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, June 22, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, June 29, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, July 6, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 9:00 PM

    TOUR DEI NS. PORTAVOCE REGIONALI NELLE PROV. PER CONFRONTARSI CON I CITTADINI

    6 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, July 13, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, July 20, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, July 27, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
 
Founded May 17, 2010

Organizers:

Patrizia Casagrande, Alberto Deiana, andrea, Angelo Nicotra, Angelo Orlando, enzonoseda, Fabio Barone, Giovanni Currò, leone filippo, Luca Ceruti, Marino Longhini, Paolo Tettamanti
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy