Beppe Grillo ha indicato un percorso che vede tutti noi come attori protagonisti, per disegnare una nuova società fatta dalle persone per le persone dove uno vale uno.
Partecipa per costruire oggi il tuo mondo di domani; getta un occhio sul tuo futuro.

Visita il nostro sito www.como-5stelle.it

We're 330 Partecipanti

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, September 7, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, September 14, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, September 21, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, September 28, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, October 5, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, October 12, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, October 19, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, October 26, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, November 2, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, November 9, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, November 16, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, November 23, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, November 30, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, December 7, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, December 14, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, December 21, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, December 28, 2015 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, January 4, 2016 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, January 11, 2016 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
  • Monday, January 18, 2016 8:45 PM

    Consiglio comunale Comune di COMO

    1 Partecipanti attending
 
Founded May 17, 2010

Organizers:

Patrizia Casagrande, Alberto Deiana, andrea, Angelo Nicotra, Angelo Orlando, enzonoseda, Fabio Barone, Giovanni Currò, leone filippo, Marino Longhini, Paolo Tettamanti
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy