Francesca E.

Crew, Helm, Race, CPR, Beverly, MA

Location:

Beverly, MA
Hometown: Beverly, MA

Member since:

May 9, 2014

Specify if you are Crew (=anyone without a boat). Or if a Skipper, please note boat specs & a harbor name:

Crew. Have sailed mostly on 25 foot and up. Lived aboard for 7 years. I have offshore experience. Lived in and sailed a 35 foot Southern Cross.

[All] What sailing schedule are you looking for: Weekdays, weekends, daysail, longer cruises?

I have open availability through the summer.

[Skippers] Describe the sailing you do (race, cruise, etc) Are you looking more for deckhands or social guests? Describe what you expect onboard. Do you want especially agile or weather hearty crew? Will you teach active learners? Please say more:

No answer yet

[Crew] What are you hoping to do: Cruise, race, casually socialize, do vigorous sail handling, beginner learning, gain more helm experience? Do you like it when the boat tips? Describe both your past on-water experience & what you're looking for now:

I would like to get racing experience. But also just love to sail.

[All] If you wish to, use this space to note any courses in sail, sea or air. Useful knowledge such as CPR, Wilderness First Aid, EE, ME, Diesel, Nav, culinary or military background. Do you play an instrument, take great photos or plan a good party?

CPR. First Aid. Decent navigator. Okay cook. Last sailing course taken was 2 years ago on Pearson 30.

Introduction

Hi. I am Francesca.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy