We're a Cub Scout pack ranging from 1st -5th grade boys in Sausalito, Marin City, and Mill Valley, California.

For more information about Pack 33, contact Treasurer Patty Ginnebaugh

 

 

We're 48 Cubs

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 10:00 AM

    Rocket Launch > March 7 at Hauke Park

    16 Cubs attending
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Pack Committee Meeting

    2 Cubs attending
  • Friday, March 20, 2015 6:00 PM

    Marine Mammal Center Camping Trip - March 20

    25 Cubs attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 9:00 AM

    Cub Scout Bunny Shoot > March 21

    3 Cubs attending
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 6:30 PM

    March Pack Meeting - Pinewood Derby Weigh-in > March 25

    2 Cubs attending
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 12:00 PM

    Pinewood Derby > Sunday, March 29!

    7 Cubs attending
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Pack Committee Meeting

    1 Cubs attending
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 6:30 PM

    April Pack Meeting - Webelos II Bridging Ceremony > April 22

    2 Cubs attending
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Pack Committee Meeting

    1 Cubs attending
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 6:30 PM

    May Pack Meeting > May 20

    1 Cubs attending
  • Monday, July 6, 2015 8:00 AM

    Summer Day Camp at Tamarancho

    1 Cubs attending
 
Founded Aug 28, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Patty Ginnebaugh, Sue
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy