Bem-vindo(a) ao Washington Portuguese Language Meetup! [English below] Você gosta de falar português? Reúna-se com outros em DC/MD/VA que compartilham a sua paixão! Nós damos boas-vindas a todos que falam português do Brasil e DE TODOS OS OUTROS PAISES,  e estudantes de português de todos os níveis. Promovemos o Falamos! Meetup mensalmente no restaurante Teaism em DC, bem como temos outros eventos culturais. Para ver próximos eventos, veja o Meetup destacado abaixo, e "More Upcoming Meetups" no final desta página. Para saber mais sobre o grupo, favor clicar no link 'Learn more about this Meetup Group' abaixo. A gente se fala por lá! [Do you want to speak Português? Meet with others in the DC area who share your passion! We welcome Português speakers from all over the world and any dialect, from native speakers to students of all levels. We offer our members excellent free resources for learning Português, including a course for download and a Português Teacher Directory. All we ask is that you are presently conversational or are willing to study to become conversational at a basic level. For more info, click 'Learn more about this Meetup Group' below.]

We're 2,058 Membros

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, April 12, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    3 Membros attending
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Bróder - filme e discussão

    5 Membros attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, May 10, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
 
Founded Nov 20, 2002

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

iane campos-siddique
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy