Bem-vindo(a) ao Washington Portuguese Language Meetup! [English below] Você gosta de falar português? Reúna-se com outros em DC/MD/VA que compartilham a sua paixão! Nós damos boas-vindas a todos que falam português do Brasil e DE TODOS OS OUTROS PAISES,  e estudantes de português de todos os níveis. Promovemos o Falamos! Meetup mensalmente no restaurante Teaism em DC, bem como temos outros eventos culturais. Para ver próximos eventos, veja o Meetup destacado abaixo, e "More Upcoming Meetups" no final desta página. Para saber mais sobre o grupo, favor clicar no link 'Learn more about this Meetup Group' abaixo. A gente se fala por lá! [Do you want to speak Português? Meet with others in the DC area who share your passion! We welcome Português speakers from all over the world and any dialect, from native speakers to students of all levels. We offer our members excellent free resources for learning Português, including a course for download and a Português Teacher Directory. All we ask is that you are presently conversational or are willing to study to become conversational at a basic level. For more info, click 'Learn more about this Meetup Group' below.]

We're 1,985 Membros

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 28, 2014 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, January 4, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, January 11, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Hóspedes da Noite (Night Lodgers) film + discussion

    4 Membros attending
  • Sunday, January 18, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, March 8, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, April 12, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 2:30 PM

    Weekly – Forró & Samba De Gafieira Class!

    2 Membros attending
 
Founded Nov 20, 2002

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

iane campos-sidd­ique
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy