This is a group for the everyday people (men and women) getting a little bored with everyday life. We want to do something  fun and get out of our comfort zone a little, all while meeting a group of wonderful people who will promote and support positivity. So if you are looking to make new friendships, network with other successful people, do some wine tasting, paint balling, INSIDE rock climbing and just other things that you wouldn't ordinally do, then this is the group for you!! Please feel free to suggest ANY event, and we will make it happen! Please note, anyone that rsvp's for an event twice and doesn't show will be removed from the group.

We're 187 DMV weekend rockers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, January 29, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Monday, February 2, 2015 7:00 AM

    5 day fitness and nutrition challenge!

    3 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, February 26, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 7:15 PM

    ZUMBA!

    1 DMV weekend rockers attending
 
Founded Jan 13, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Ireyna Parker
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy