Anita R.

Location:

Hesperia, CA

Member since:

May 13, 2013

What are your Danes' or Dane wanna-be(s) names, ages, colors?

Daphne, 3 1/2 year old female Grey Merle Thor, 2 year old male Mantel

How long have you owned Great Danes?

15 years

Do you have any other 4-legged family members?

Currently I do not, not enough room in my house for anyone else... ha ha

What is your usual availability to meet up during the week AND on weekends?

I live in Hesperia (High Desert in San Bernardino) so it would only be on the weekends

Introduction

I have owned Great Danes for the last 15 years, currently my Danes and I are learning Rally Obedience. We try and promote the breed by showing how well behaved and lovable my Danes are, we attend lots of dog friendly events.

What Anita R. is saying about this Meetup Group

Thanks Galina for arrange this walk... and thanks for waiting for us... since it was our first time there we just got lost and hit traffic... we really like this park... looking forward to going again...


This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs

Voluntary

Members are not required to pay dues, but are encouraged to chip in.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy