Dining in Dallas is for EVERYONE who enjoys food, fun and lively conversation.   The most important piece of Dining in Dallas is the PEOPLE; lots of new friends await you around the table. 

We've been eating out together since January 2006. Brunch, lunch, dinner, special "foodie" events, Happy Hour, tasting menus, wine dinners, you name it, we’ve done it.  Everything from local favorites to 5-star budget-busting cuisine get our attention. We rely on our members to help us find good places to dine; your suggestions are always welcome and appreciated.

We're 1,042 Food Lovers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 6:15 PM

    Dinner at Gemma (on Henderson)

    10 Food Lovers attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Dinner at Maggiano's Willowbend

    11 Food Lovers attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 11:00 AM

    Sunday Brunch @ Komali

    6 Food Lovers attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    Pre-RW - Chamberlain's Fish Market Grill

    8 Food Lovers attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 12:00 PM

    RW Lunch - Table 13 - Addison

    6 Food Lovers attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:15 PM

    RW-One2One Restaurant

    8 Food Lovers attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:30 PM

    RW: Dinner at Al Biernat's

    8 Food Lovers attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 5:30 PM

    RW - Oceanaire Seafood Room

    16 Food Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 11:30 AM

    RW Cadillac Lunch - Del Frisco's Grille - Plano

    5 Food Lovers attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    RW - Cadot

    6 Food Lovers attending
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    RW-The Mansion on Turtle Creek

    6 Food Lovers attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 11:30 AM

    Lunch at Babe's in Roanoke

    6 Food Lovers attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 6:00 PM

    RW - III Forks

    6 Food Lovers attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:30 PM

    RW: Dinner at DISH Preston Hollow

    8 Food Lovers attending
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 5:00 PM

    RW - Steve Fields - The End!

    8 Food Lovers attending
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 5:00 PM

    RW Finale: Sunday Supper at Oceanaire Seafood

    8 Food Lovers attending
 
Founded Jan 26, 2006

Organizers:

Bgonder, Peggy Lloyd
Contact

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy