addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Emily W.

Location:

Durham, NC
Hometown: Durham

Member since:

March 4, 2013

Introduce yourself!

I'm and have been married for six years to my husband, Adam. I'm a stay-at-home mom that used to be a special education teacher.

Tell us about your child (age, gender, etc)

Grayson is an entertaining little guy full of energy!!! He loves all things boyish and spending time with his friends.

What are your hobbies and interests?

I enjoy cooking, scrapbooking, good wine, crafts, and spending time with family and friends.

What do you hope to gain for this group?

We are looking for other parents and kids to hang out with and find new things to do during the day.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Emily, a SAHM to my two boys, Grayson [masked]) and Maddox [masked]). We live in the Southpoint area of Durham and are always looking for fun things to do.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy