Interested in playing D&D, DMing or playing/running another Rpg in the East Valley area? Looking for some focused play with an emphasis on storytelling and character development?

If you're craving a richer RPG experience that goes beyond the hack-and-slash and want to make some new gaming friends, we might be a good fit. A laid-back sense of humor is definitely a plus!

Looking forward to adventuring with you here in Arizona's East Valley

We're 254 Adventurers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    Want To Run WFRP 3ed Look For The Best Day

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 2:00 PM

    Pathfinder Campaign

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Monday, March 30, 2015 6:30 PM

    DND 5th Game

    7 Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 2:00 PM

    Pathfinder Campaign

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 6:30 PM

    DND 5th Game

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Pathfinder (Biweekly) [Possible Openings]

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, April 12, 2015 2:00 PM

    Pathfinder Campaign

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    DND 5th Game

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 2:00 PM

    Pathfinder Campaign

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 6:30 PM

    DND 5th Game

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Pathfinder (Biweekly) [Possible Openings]

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 2:00 PM

    Pathfinder Campaign

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 6:30 PM

    DND 5th Game

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 2:00 PM

    Pathfinder Campaign

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Monday, May 4, 2015 6:30 PM

    DND 5th Game

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Pathfinder (Biweekly) [Possible Openings]

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, May 10, 2015 2:00 PM

    Pathfinder Campaign

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Monday, May 11, 2015 6:30 PM

    DND 5th Game

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 2:00 PM

    Pathfinder Campaign

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Monday, May 18, 2015 6:30 PM

    DND 5th Game

    1 Adventurers attending
 
Founded Mar 22, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Dave Hitchcock, Shannon Hitchcock
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Office Furniture Now

    10% off office furniture when you mention the meetup group!

  • Can Do Moving

    2 men and a truck at 69.99 minimum 3 hours 1 hour travel(Travel varies)

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy