Welcome, Atheists, Agnositcs, Humanists, Freethinkers, Non believers and those in favor of Separation of church and state. We meet in various locations on the Eastside two times each month. <br> Come and meet your Freethinking neighbors, at our two local Meetup events.

We meet the second Wednesday at 7 PM and the last Friday at 12:00 PM each month, check our calendar for current meetup location.

 

 

We're 370 Humanists & Atheists

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Rebecca Vitsmun: Humanist Disaster Recovery Teams

    1 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 12:00 PM

    Eastside Atheists/Agnostics Lunch Meetup

    2 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 10:30 AM

    Parents: Eastside Sunday Morning playdate!!!

    0 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Eastside Atheist/Agnostic Meetup Monthly Meetup

    3 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    Greta Christina: What can the atheist movement learn from the LGBT movement?

    0 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 12:00 PM

    Eastside Atheists/Agnostics Lunch Meetup

    1 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Eastside Atheist/Agnostic Meetup Monthly Meetup

    2 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Friday, July 31, 2015 12:00 PM

    Eastside Atheists/Agnostics Lunch Meetup

    1 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Eastside Atheist/Agnostic Meetup Monthly Meetup

    2 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 12:00 PM

    Eastside Atheists/Agnostics Lunch Meetup

    1 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Eastside Atheist/Agnostic Meetup Monthly Meetup

    2 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 12:00 PM

    Eastside Atheists/Agnostics Lunch Meetup

    1 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Eastside Atheist/Agnostic Meetup Monthly Meetup

    2 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Friday, October 30, 2015 12:00 PM

    Eastside Atheists/Agnostics Lunch Meetup

    1 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Eastside Atheist/Agnostic Meetup Monthly Meetup

    2 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Friday, November 27, 2015 12:00 PM

    Eastside Atheists/Agnostics Lunch Meetup

    1 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Eastside Atheist/Agnostic Meetup Monthly Meetup

    2 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Friday, December 25, 2015 12:00 PM

    Eastside Atheists/Agnostics Lunch Meetup

    1 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Eastside Atheist/Agnostic Meetup Monthly Meetup

    2 Humanists & Atheists attending
  • Friday, January 29, 2016 12:00 PM

    Eastside Atheists/Agnostics Lunch Meetup

    1 Humanists & Atheists attending
 
Founded Aug 30, 2006

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Gloria H. and 2 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy