This club is for anyone that speaks French, is learning French or who would like to learn conversational French.

Most of the events will be in Bellevue, Seattle or nearby cities. Dinner, Coffee, Movies, Wine Tasting, Art exhibits, Games, Potlucks...etc... We look forward to meeting you soon.

Bienvenue!

We're 536 French Enthusiasts

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 6:00 PM

    Jeudi after work

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 11:00 AM

    Dimanche matin a 1100!

    4 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 11:00 AM

    Dimanche matin a 1100!

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Jeudi after work

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 11:00 AM

    Dimanche matin a 1100!

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 11:00 AM

    Dimanche matin a 1100!

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    Jeudi after work

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 11:00 AM

    Dimanche matin a 1100!

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 11:00 AM

    Dimanche matin a 1100!

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Jeudi after work

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 11:00 AM

    Dimanche matin a 1100!

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 11:00 AM

    Dimanche matin a 1100!

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 6:00 PM

    Jeudi after work

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 11:00 AM

    Dimanche matin a 1100!

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 11:00 AM

    Dimanche matin a 1100!

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    Jeudi after work

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Sunday, October 11, 2015 11:00 AM

    Dimanche matin a 1100!

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 11:00 AM

    Dimanche matin a 1100!

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, October 22, 2015 6:00 PM

    Jeudi after work

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 11:00 AM

    Dimanche matin a 1100!

    1 French Enthusiasts attending
 
Founded Nov 9, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Robert L. Herschkowitz and 2 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy