addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Hola todos y todas,

Somos un grupo que reune para hablar español. El nivel es alto, trata de españoles ó latinoamericanos, y gente de aquí ó otros paises que hablan muy bien, normalmente porque han vivido en un pais de habla española durante un tiempo.

Advertencia: Este grupo no es para principiantes en español, ní es un intercambio de idiomas para los epañoles que quieren aprender inglés.

Please note: this is not a group for beginners in Spanish. You need a high level in order to participate.

We're 225 hispano hablantes

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, September 8, 2016 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    2 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 8:00 PM

    Jueves de Español

    1 hispano hablantes attending
 
Founded Oct 6, 2009

Organizer:

Rosie
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy