FC Beverly Hills is a group of intermediate-to-advanced soccer players who meet at 8:00am on Saturdays and Sundays in Beverly Hills, CA to play pick-up soccer.

All skill levels are welcome as long as you're serious about improving your skills while still having a good time.

 

We're 130 Soccer Stars

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Saturday @ 8:00AM

    20 Soccer Stars attending
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Sunday @ 8:00AM

    10 Soccer Stars attending
  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Saturday @ 8:00AM

    2 Soccer Stars attending
  • Sunday, March 8, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Sunday @ 8:00AM

    2 Soccer Stars attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Saturday @ 8:00AM

    2 Soccer Stars attending
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Sunday @ 8:00AM

    2 Soccer Stars attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Saturday @ 8:00AM

    2 Soccer Stars attending
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Sunday @ 8:00AM

    2 Soccer Stars attending
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Saturday @ 8:00AM

    2 Soccer Stars attending
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Sunday @ 8:00AM

    2 Soccer Stars attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Saturday @ 8:00AM

    2 Soccer Stars attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Sunday @ 8:00AM

    2 Soccer Stars attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Saturday @ 8:00AM

    2 Soccer Stars attending
  • Sunday, April 12, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Sunday @ 8:00AM

    2 Soccer Stars attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Saturday @ 8:00AM

    2 Soccer Stars attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Sunday @ 8:00AM

    2 Soccer Stars attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Saturday @ 8:00AM

    2 Soccer Stars attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Sunday @ 8:00AM

    2 Soccer Stars attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Saturday @ 8:00AM

    1 Soccer Stars attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 8:00 AM

    Pick-up Soccer - Beverly Hills, CA - Sunday @ 8:00AM

    1 Soccer Stars attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for FC Beverly Hills

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Jun 17, 2013

Organizer:

David P. H.
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover the organizer's Meetup.com monthly subscription fee.

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy