addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This group is currently closed to new members.

We're 36 Mamas

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 6:30 PM

    Ice Cream and Walk the Pier

    1 Mamas attending
  • Friday, July 8, 2016 10:00 AM

    Playground Fun!

    2 Mamas attending
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016 6:30 PM

    Jellyfish Sun Catchers Craft

    3 Mamas attending
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 10:30 AM

    Playground Fun!

    1 Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 10:00 AM

    Toy Time

    2 Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    MNO: Margaritas & Mexican

    10 Mamas attending
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 6:30 PM

    BINGO!

    3 Mamas attending
  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 8:00 AM

    Girlfriend Getaway in Toronto

    2 Mamas attending
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 7:00 PM

    MNO: Sunset at the Beach

    11 Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 10:00 AM

    Toy Time

    0 Mamas attending
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    MNO: Fringe Fest

    4 Mamas attending
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 10:00 AM

    Seneca Lake Wine Tour

    9 Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    MNO: Eat, Drink, Play

    5 Mamas attending
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    MNO: Friendsgiving (without the cooking)

    7 Mamas attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 6:00 PM

    MNO: Dinner/Apps & Holiday Concert

    6 Mamas attending
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 11:00 AM

    Noon Year's Eve Party

    8 Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 10:00 AM

    Toy Time

    0 Mamas attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Flower City Mamas

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Aug 22, 2012

Organizers:

Monica, Angela Argus
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment

90 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy