addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Carla O.

Location:

Hanover Park, IL

Member since:

February 13, 2013

What are your dog(s) name(s) and type of dog you will be walking (For example: mutt, lab, poodle, etc.)?

Meesha and Sammy, who are both 4 years old.

How did you find this group (For example: Google search, meetup.com search, friend, etc.)?

Meesha is a German Shepherd and Sammy is a Collie/Shepherd mix.

What are you hoping to gain by joining this dog walking group? or Why are you joining this group?

Since moving back to the area I haven't gotten to social my dogs much and they used to have so many dog-friends. I would love to meet new people too.

What is your zip code? (This information is needed to help schedule meetups closer to the majority of the members. This information will not be shared with anyone outside of the meetup group.)

6013

What is your favorite park and/or forest preserve that you love to visit with your dog? What park and/or forest preserve would you recommend for a group walk?

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi I'm Carla and I have two dogs who love to go on walks and play. I hope to make a few of these walks, my dogs would love it!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy