addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Meet other fantastic lesbians in Fresno! We welcome lesbians, bisexuals, butches, femmes, and everything in between! Single or partnered, this is the place to find friends!

We're 647 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 2, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    2 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 16, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, July 22, 2016 6:00 PM

    Professional Out Women's MixHER

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 23, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 30, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 13, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 20, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, August 26, 2016 6:00 PM

    Professional Out Women's MixHER

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 27, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 3, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 17, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, September 23, 2016 6:00 PM

    Professional Out Women's MixHER

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 24, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 11:00 AM

    Weekly Coffee Meetup

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Jan 28, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Tiana
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy