addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Andrea A.

Location:

San Francisco, CA

Member since:

September 20, 2013

Describe your current diet/lifestyle.

I live in a communal housing situation in the Inner Sunset- we're all vegan but we eat a lot of cooked food. We buy all our produce from Veritable Vegetables which is all organic and local. I don't eat gluten and I'm about 50% raw, someday I'll be completely raw.

What is your favorite fruit?

Right now figs- but it changes! I love fruit!

Are you familiar with a fruit based diet?

No answer yet

What are your favorite activities?

I am learning yoga, not just the physical practice but the spiritual practice as well. That includes meditation, positive thinking, and volunteering my time. Otherwise, I'm in the sun as much as possible. I live to travel and be in nature.

Introduction

My name is Andrea, I am 23, I live in SF studying yoga.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy