Hello and thank you for your interest in Fort Hood Area Moms. We are a small, close group of moms who get together regularly for play dates in and around the area. We do everything from in-home play dates, to parks, museums, coffees, and Mom's Night Out. You name it, we do it! We are very organized and committed, so we would appreciate serious inquiries only. If you can answer "yes" to the following 2 questions, please feel free to apply. 1) Do you have at least 1 child between the ages of 18 months-4 years? 2) Are you a full-time, stay-at-home-mom? ****We are not a social networking group for homeschoolers, however, you are more than welcome to apply. $10/YEAR TO JOIN.

We're 24 Moms

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 3:00 PM

    Family Spring Fling!

    13 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 3:30 PM

    Book Club

    6 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    Play date @ Anna's

    2 Moms attending
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 6:30 PM

    Mom's night out

    2 Moms attending
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 11:00 AM

    Play Date @ Cynthia's

    5 Moms attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 10:00 AM

    Park Play - All Abilities Park

    4 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 10:30 AM

    book club- night circus

    6 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 9:30 AM

    Coffee

    4 Moms attending
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 2:00 PM

    Purser Park Playdate

    5 Moms attending
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 11:00 AM

    Whistle Stop Playground

    8 Moms attending
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 9:00 AM

    "Board of Members" Mtg.

    3 Moms attending
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 9:30 AM

    Monthly Meeting at McDonald's

    2 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 11:00 AM

    Lunch at Asian Buffet

    4 Moms attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 11:30 AM

    Picnic at Dana Peak

    8 Moms attending
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 11:00 AM

    Play date and lunch

    5 Moms attending
  • Monday, May 18, 2015 9:00 AM

    "Board of Members" Mtg.

    1 Moms attending
  • Monday, May 18, 2015 9:30 AM

    Monthly Meeting at McDonald's

    1 Moms attending
  • Monday, June 15, 2015 9:30 AM

    Monthly Meeting at McDonald's

    1 Moms attending
  • Monday, July 20, 2015 9:30 AM

    Monthly Meeting at McDonald's

    1 Moms attending
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 9:30 AM

    Monthly Meeting at McDonald's

    1 Moms attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Fort Hood Area Moms

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Jul 10, 2012

Organizers:

Gina Turley, Jeannette Balboni
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$10.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy