WE ARE GEARHEADS OF LAS VEGAS!  WE ARE A VERY ACTIVE GROUP.  WE HAVE LOTS OF EVENTS ON OUR CALENDAR, BIKE RUNS, POKER RUNS, BIKE NIGHTS, CAR SHOWS - IT'S ABOUT FUN! THERE ARE NO DUES OR FEES TO JOIN THIS GROUP... NO POLITICS, NO DRAMA, JUST RIDES, ETC. IT'S ABOUT EVERYONE! THIS IS A FAMILY GROUP. ANY MODEL BIKE, CRUISER OR TOURING BIKE, ANY TYPE OF CAR. WE HAVE A BIG HEART FOR CHARITIES. IF YOU LOVE CARS, RIDING MOTORCYCLES, MOPEDS, ANYTHING MOTOR DRIVEN, AS A DRIVER, RIDER, SPECTATOR, OR YOU JUST WANT TO BELONG.

Membership is free and the friendships are priceless!

IF YOU LIKE RACING, WATCHING RACING, ENTERING CAR SHOWS, GOING TO CAR SHOWS, YOU ARE WELCOME! IT DOESN'T MATTER MAKE OR MODEL OF BIKE OR CAR, WE ARE GEARED TO MAKING FRIENDS, BEING FRIENDS!!! YEP IF IT’S ON WHEELS, MOTOR-DRIVEN AND YOU CAN DRIVE OR RIDE IT & OR YOU HAVE A PASSION FOR ANY OF THE ABOVE .... YOUR IN!!! THIS IS OUR GROUP!!! BRING YOUR FRIENDS OR KIDS, EVERYONE!!!

If you have any questions or if you have any suggestions you can contact me at melodie_huening@yahoo.com. Or (702) 501-7834

We're 497 Gearheads

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, September 11, 2015 5:45 PM

    Pioneer Saloon Krazy Karaoke with Dave

    3 Gearheads attending
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 10:00 AM

    TO HOOCH RIVER GRILL IN TOPOCK AZ

    3 Gearheads attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 10:00 AM

    RED ROCK CONCOURS D'ELEGANCE

    6 Gearheads attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 8:00 PM

    UPRISE ROCKS THE GOLD MINE AT SUPER RUN

    2 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 8:00 AM

    Car Show - Super Run - Downtown Henderson --FREE FREE FREE

    7 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Rhino Linin 360 Nascar Camping World Truck Series Race (Comp tix)

    3 Gearheads attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 7:00 AM

    LV BIKE FEST-PAWN STARS POKER RUN

    6 Gearheads attending
  • Sunday, October 11, 2015 10:00 AM

    LET'S GO TO HUALAPAI AND THEN TO KINGMAN FOR LUNCH

    4 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 7:00 AM

    THE FINAL LOVE RIDE-YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS

    2 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 7:00 AM

    LET'S GO TO THE HALOWEEN SCREAM AT KNOTTS BERRY FARM (SAVE THE DATE)

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 1:00 PM

    MOUNTAIN SPRINGS PIG ROAST

    2 Gearheads attending
  • Sunday, November 8, 2015 7:30 AM

    EXPRESSO AND EXOTICS CAR SHOW

    3 Gearheads attending
  • Sunday, November 22, 2015 9:00 AM

    RED RIDERZ TURKEY RUN

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Sunday, January 31, 2016 6:00 AM

    DRIVE FOR LAPS AT SPEEDWAY (WE ARE READY TO GO AGAIN!!!!)

    2 Gearheads attending
  • Friday, April 8, 2016 7:00 AM

    Arizona Bike Week 2016

    2 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, April 16, 2016 8:00 AM

    DEATH VALLEY-SCOTTY'S CASTLE

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, May 7, 2016 7:00 AM

    LET'S GO TO GRAND CANYON/WILLIAMS/TRAIN RIDE

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 7:30 AM

    Zion, Bryce etc.

    3 Gearheads attending
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 8:30 AM

    FLAGS OVER THE DAM

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    HOUSEBOAT TRIP

    1 Gearheads attending
 
Founded Mar 13, 2011

Organizers:

Melodie and 38 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy