WE ARE GEARHEADS OF LAS VEGAS!  WE ARE A VERY ACTIVE GROUP.  WE HAVE LOTS OF EVENTS ON OUR CALENDAR, BIKE RUNS, POKER RUNS, BIKE NIGHTS, CAR SHOWS - IT'S ABOUT FUN! THERE ARE NO DUES OR FEES TO JOIN THIS GROUP... NO POLITICS, NO DRAMA, JUST RIDES, ETC. IT'S ABOUT EVERYONE! THIS IS A FAMILY GROUP. ANY MODEL BIKE, CRUISER OR TOURING BIKE, ANY TYPE OF CAR. WE HAVE A BIG HEART FOR CHARITIES. IF YOU LOVE CARS, RIDING MOTORCYCLES, MOPEDS, ANYTHING MOTOR DRIVEN, AS A DRIVER, RIDER, SPECTATOR, OR YOU JUST WANT TO BELONG.

Membership is free and the friendships are priceless!

IF YOU LIKE RACING, WATCHING RACING, ENTERING CAR SHOWS, GOING TO CAR SHOWS, YOU ARE WELCOME! IT DOESN'T MATTER MAKE OR MODEL OF BIKE OR CAR, WE ARE GEARED TO MAKING FRIENDS, BEING FRIENDS!!! YEP IF IT’S ON WHEELS, MOTOR-DRIVEN AND YOU CAN DRIVE OR RIDE IT & OR YOU HAVE A PASSION FOR ANY OF THE ABOVE .... YOUR IN!!! THIS IS OUR GROUP!!! BRING YOUR FRIENDS OR KIDS, EVERYONE!!!

 

If you have any questions or if you have any suggestions you can contact me at melodie_huening@yahoo.com. Or (702) 501-7834

We're 515 Gearheads

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 8:00 AM

    LAUGHLIN RIVER RUN OATMAN AND LAZY HARRYS

    10 Gearheads attending
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:30 PM

    BIKE NIGHT BOULDER CITY WITH 3 BLIND MICE

    4 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 7:30 AM

    GROUP BREAKFAST AND CARS AND COFFEE CAR SHOW

    4 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 12:00 PM

    UnknownIndustries Harley Wheelies at RR Harley

    3 Gearheads attending
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    MIDNIGHT MAYHEM AT THE STRIP

    3 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 8:00 PM

    4 WHEEL HIGH COUNTRY BAND-JOIN US!

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Sunday, May 10, 2015 9:00 AM

    LET'S GO TO TEMPLE BAR

    6 Gearheads attending
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vintage Bike Night!

    6 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 5:00 AM

    NEVADA ROAD CHALLENGE-EAT AT CELL BLOCK STEAK HOUSE

    3 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 3:00 PM

    THE RANGE 702 SHOOTING RANGE/RICARDOS

    4 Gearheads attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 8:30 AM

    FLAGS OVER THE DAM

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 9:30 AM

    BREAKFAST/LUNCH RUN TO WILLOW BEACH, AZ

    2 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 6:00 AM

    RIDE TO ZION AND BRYCE CANYON

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vintage Bike Night!

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 6:30 AM

    LET'S GO TO BIG BEAR-CHADS, RIDE AROUND THE LAKE, ETC. AND CLASSIC CAR SHOW

    5 Gearheads attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 8:00 AM

    LET'S GO TO HUALAPAI AND THEN TO KINGMAN FOR LUNCH

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:00 AM

    PANGUITCH BALLOON RALLY

    2 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 8:00 AM

    BOULDER CITY PARADE

    2 Gearheads attending
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vintage Bike Night!

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 8:00 AM

    LET'S GO TO BREAKFAST AT TOP OF MOUNT CHARLESTON

    1 Gearheads attending
 
Founded Mar 13, 2011

Organizers:

Melodie and 42 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy