align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

We are GEARHEADS OF LAS VEGASWe are not a car club.  We are not a motorcycle club. We are enthusiasts who love anything with wheels and a motor, and even those are not always required. We do our best to add events to our calendar that appeal to a variety of motorsports-related interests, including bike and car runs, poker runs, bike nights, car shows, races, etc. It's about having fun! THERE ARE NO DUES OR FEES, NO POLITICS, NO DRAMA.This is a family-oriented group. All makes, models, and years of motorcycles, cars, and trucks are welcome! 

Membership is free and the friendships are priceless!

We only ask that you attend at least one scheduled event per year to keep your membership active.

If you have any questions or if you have any suggestions, please contact Paul at alloyartist@gmail.com or one of our other event organizers.

We're 505 Gearheads

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, May 7, 2016 9:00 AM

    Meet for Ironcrossmen Vegas Mayhem

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 7:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    4 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 9:00 AM

    Victory Demo Rides

    6 Gearheads attending
  • Sunday, May 15, 2016 8:00 AM

    2016 Las Vegas Rotary Car & Bike Show

    6 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 7:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 7:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Friday, August 12, 2016 7:00 AM

    CAMPING AT ANASAZI STATE PARK UTAH

    3 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, August 13, 2016 7:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 7:00 AM

    TRIP TO DURANGO COLORADO

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 7:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Friday, September 16, 2016 7:30 AM

    Ride to Jerome, Cottonwood Rally, and Sedona

    2 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:00 AM

    LET'S GO TO THE ALBUQUERQUE BALLOON FESTIVAL

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 7:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 7:00 AM

    LET'S GO TO THE HALOWEEN SCREAM AT KNOTTS BERRY FARM (SAVE THE DATE)

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, October 29, 2016 7:00 AM

    BEATTY DAYSp

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, November 12, 2016 7:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 7:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 7:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 7:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    1 Gearheads attending
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 7:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    1 Gearheads attending
 
Founded Mar 13, 2011

Organizers:

Paul, Melodie Rich
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy