This is a group for women in their late 20's and 30's living in the DC metro area to do our girly things.

Want to know more? Click here: http://socialnetwork.meetup.com/358/about/

Want to check ALL the events? Here it is: http://socialnetwork.meetup.com/358/calendar/list/

Check out the photo section to see our pics from events!

We're 661 Women

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle #5

    4 Women attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    4 Women attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 12:00 PM

    Book Club/Brunch at Jaleo

    10 Women attending
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    4 Women attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    4 Women attending
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    4 Women attending
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    4 Women attending
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    4 Women attending
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    4 Women attending
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    4 Women attending
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    4 Women attending
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    4 Women attending
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    4 Women attending
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    4 Women attending
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    4 Women attending
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    3 Women attending
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    4 Women attending
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    4 Women attending
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting/Crochet Circle (Recurring)

    4 Women attending
 
Founded Aug 10, 2006

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Shelley
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy