A Goddess Mama is a strong, intelligent, nurturing woman...

Beautiful on the inside and out...

She has a free, independent spirit, but is also grounded in the earth, dedicated to her family...

She is always seeking truth, love & light... living out loud!

A Goddess Mama finds comfort & refuge with other Mamas.

 

We invite Goddess Mamas of all ages and stages... whether you have kids (young or grown), you are expecting, or you are planning to have kids someday. This intention of this group is to offer yoga, meditation, music, play dates, Mamas Nights Out, insights, ideas, inspiration and communal, motherly support. Please join us and invite all the Goddess Mamas you know. Share in the wisdom and friendship of Mamas in our community.

 

We're 453 Goddess Mamas

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, April 12, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 10:00 AM

    Playground Play Date in Topanga

    0 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, May 10, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    Playground Play Date in Topanga

    2 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 10:00 AM

    Playground Play Date in Topanga

    0 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 10:00 AM

    Playground Play Date in Topanga

    0 Goddess Mamas attending
 
Founded Oct 28, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Mary and 5 more…
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy