A Goddess Mama is a strong, intelligent, nurturing woman...

Beautiful on the inside and out...

She has a free, independent spirit, but is also grounded in the earth, dedicated to her family...

She is always seeking truth, love & light... living out loud!

A Goddess Mama finds comfort & refuge with other Mamas.

We invite Goddess Mamas of all ages and stages... whether you have kids (young or grown), you are expecting, or you are planning to have kids someday. This intention of this group is to offer yoga, meditation, music, play dates, Mamas Nights Out, insights, ideas, inspiration and communal, motherly support. Please join us and invite all the Goddess Mamas you know. Share in the wisdom and friendship of Mamas in our community.

We're 522 Goddess Mamas

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    3 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 10:00 AM

    Playground Play Date in Topanga

    0 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, October 11, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 10:00 AM

    Playground Play Date in Topanga

    0 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, November 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, November 8, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, November 15, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, November 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Friday, November 27, 2015 10:00 AM

    Playground Play Date in Topanga

    0 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, November 29, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, December 6, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, December 13, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, December 20, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Friday, December 25, 2015 10:00 AM

    Playground Play Date in Topanga

    0 Goddess Mamas attending
 
Founded Oct 28, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Mary and 5 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy