Whether you are a veteran Baha'i, or someone wanting to learn more, this meetup group is for you.  All the areas Baha'i activities in one place - how great is that? Find a fireside, Feast, devotional gathering, Ruhi class...  Plus, we will occasionally post inter-faith activities, as we find them.

You have 2 options when joining this Meetup:  1)  receive emails whenever a new event is posted, or 2) receive none, and come here on your own to check for activities.

BTW - the easiest way to get an overall view of events, click on "Meetups" (below group title), then "Calendar".

If you are part of an LSA or Registered Group, and would like to schedule your own events, please let me know and we can arrange for someone to be your community's administrator for this site.

Please let others know so that this will become a valuable tool for the area to find activities for themselves or to send their friends.  Also, be patient as we grow; this is still a new group and, as anything else, takes a little while to get going.

We're 51 Friends

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, January 4, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, January 11, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, January 18, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Oswego Baha'i Fireside

    2 Friends attending
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, March 8, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, April 12, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    Oswego Baha'i Fireside

    2 Friends attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, May 10, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 12:30 PM

    Baha'i House of Worship Choir

    1 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Oswego Baha'i Fireside

    2 Friends attending
 
Founded Jul 13, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Carl Clingenpeel­, Kaaren
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy