addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Melissa

Location:

Beverly Hills, CA
Hometown: Beverly Hills

Member since:

July 7, 2011

Networks

If you had only one more day to live, what would you do?

Go surfing and hire a sky writer to tell everyone I love them.

What things make you really happy in life?

Cheese, my cat, finding a good book, sharing a delicious meal, making time to play, getting to know my own true self and just be.

If you only had $5 and had to spend it on someone else, what would you buy for them?

one bar of organic fair trade chocolate and a sprig of lavender. And a hug, hugs are free.

Would you rather lick the door handle at McDonalds or eat a worm?

Is the worm organic?

Why are you groovy?

I like to sing, I'm chill, I listen to Simon and Garfunkel and I am pretty much always having a good time.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Melissa, I am a 28 year old student at Scripps College. I am a vegetarian, I love yoga, making art, surfing and meeting new people. I love the outdoors and can usually be found taking a walk or reading a book. I also love to write.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy