I'm a member of many yahoo groups for homeschoolers in Northeast Ohio, but I'm not aware of any other centralized calendar where we can go to see what's happening for us on a particular day. My goal for this group is that anyone who is holding an event (formal or informal) for homeschoolers can post the information here in the form of a Meet Up, then homeschoolers from Northeast Ohio or visiting homeschoolers can look at the calendar here to see what the options are on any given day. It is meant to be complementary to the established yahoo groups. This group is by and for homeschoolers who want to meet and establish lasting relationships with other homeschoolers! We're looking forward to meeting YOU and your wonderful family!

We're 345 Happy Homeschoolers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, July 2, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 7:45 PM

    Mom's Night Out - Dinner!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:45 PM

    Mom's Night Out - Dinner!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 7:45 PM

    Mom's Night Out - Dinner!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, October 1, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, October 15, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
 
Founded Mar 29, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Denise Dannels
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy