I'm a member of many yahoo groups for homeschoolers in Northeast Ohio, but I'm not aware of any other centralized calendar where we can go to see what's happening for us on a particular day. My goal for this group is that anyone who is holding an event (formal or informal) for homeschoolers can post the information here in the form of a Meet Up, then homeschoolers from Northeast Ohio or visiting homeschoolers can look at the calendar here to see what the options are on any given day. It is meant to be complementary to the established yahoo groups. This group is by and for homeschoolers who want to meet and establish lasting relationships with other homeschoolers! We're looking forward to meeting YOU and your wonderful family!

We're 307 Happy Homeschoolers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 7:45 PM

    Mom's Night Out - Dinner!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 2:00 PM

    Home School Sport & Swim

    4 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015 1:00 PM

    Homeschool Music Classes to begin in February!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Friday, February 13, 2015 10:45 AM

    Early Ages Spanish Club

    2 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Friday, February 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    do a mom and daughter scrapbook!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015 7:45 PM

    Mom's Night Out - Dinner!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Friday, February 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    FREE Mom and daughter scrapbooking class/crop!

    0 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 2:00 PM

    Home School Sport & Swim

    2 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    do a mom and daughter scrapbook!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    FREE Mom and daughter scrapbooking class/crop!

    0 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 7:45 PM

    Mom's Night Out - Dinner!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 2:00 PM

    Home School Sport & Swim

    3 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    do a mom and daughter scrapbook!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 6:00 PM

    FREE Mom and daughter scrapbooking class/crop!

    0 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 7:45 PM

    Mom's Night Out - Dinner!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    do a mom and daughter scrapbook!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 6:00 PM

    FREE Mom and daughter scrapbooking class/crop!

    0 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015 7:45 PM

    Mom's Night Out - Dinner!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 6:30 PM

    do a mom and daughter scrapbook!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 6:00 PM

    FREE Mom and daughter scrapbooking class/crop!

    0 Happy Homeschoolers attending
 
Founded Mar 29, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Denise Dannels
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy