I'm a member of many yahoo groups for homeschoolers in Northeast Ohio, but I'm not aware of any other centralized calendar where we can go to see what's happening for us on a particular day. My goal for this group is that anyone who is holding an event (formal or informal) for homeschoolers can post the information here in the form of a Meet Up, then homeschoolers from Northeast Ohio or visiting homeschoolers can look at the calendar here to see what the options are on any given day. It is meant to be complementary to the established yahoo groups. This group is by and for homeschoolers who want to meet and establish lasting relationships with other homeschoolers! We're looking forward to meeting YOU and your wonderful family!

We're 345 Happy Homeschoolers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    2 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:45 PM

    Mom's Night Out - Dinner!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 7:45 PM

    Mom's Night Out - Dinner!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, October 1, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, October 15, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:45 PM

    Mom's Night Out - Dinner!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, October 29, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, November 5, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
  • Thursday, November 19, 2015 1:00 PM

    Park Day (Thursday)!

    1 Happy Homeschoolers attending
 
Founded Mar 29, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Denise Dannels
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy