This group is created with purpose to get people that live in NJ who came from slavic countries and who speak fluently Russian or Ukrainian languages to get to know each other and create a friendly and supportive community where we will celebrate Russian and Ukrainian holidays with our traditional food and language. We will share our memories , stories , experiences and more!

If you are interested in learning Russian or Ukrainian language please note that there are meetup groups created with that specific interest, thank you.

We're 271 Matreshki

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 10:00 AM

    Russian Mommy and Me Music Class Starts on September 12th!

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, October 1, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, October 15, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, October 22, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, October 29, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, November 5, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, November 19, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, November 26, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, December 3, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, December 17, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, December 24, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, December 31, 2015 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
  • Thursday, January 7, 2016 9:30 AM

    Давно не виделись, мамочки- приходите !

    1 Matreshki attending
 
Founded Nov 8, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Nadiia Sikorski and 5 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Lana Cleaner

    Уборка в квартирах и домах.

  • Apte4ka

    Лучшая интернет аптека онлайн в Америке!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy