addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Kelly Cramton J.


Houston, TX

Member since:

April 23, 2014


What's your dog's name and how old are they? What breed or mix are they? (We're not picky, just curious!)

Scooby-great dane 1 1/2 Tank-English bulldog 5 Snoop dogg-11

What area of Houston do you and your dog live in?

Medical center, breeder

What is your dog's favorite activity? (Dog parks, dog sports, hiking, etc.)

Dog parks, jogging

Which are you and your dog's favorite Dog Parks? Do you visit the large or the small dog part of the parks? Favorite Dog-Friendly taverns, restaurants and/or establishments?

Boneyard, Celtic gardens

Are there any special considerations which Members need to be aware of when socializing with Your Dog?



Hi everyone! My name is Kelly and my husband is tanner. We have a 1 1/2 year old blue dane named scooby, a 5 year old English bulldog named tank, and an 11 year old beagle named snoop dogg. We're excited to meet everyone!

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy