Let's Get Out (targeting singles in their 40's, 50's and 60's) will focus on activities held in the Dearborn, Detroit, Downriver area.   Occasionally we may venture beyond these boundaries.

Past events have included a variety of activities from walking/hiking, biking, kayaking, ice skating, summer outdoor music, DIA music, dining, museums, theater, hockey games.

We are not a dating site, rather we provide an avenue for men and women to meet doing casual, fun activities.

Legalities: Keep in mind that you will be participating in events with this group at your own risk.  You are solely responsible for your own health and safety.

 

 

We're 517 Social n Active Singles

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 4:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    5 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2014 6:15 PM

    Meet and Greet for May 2014

    14 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 4:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, June 1, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Wednesday, June 25, 2014 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia on wed Night at Applebees on ford road in dearborn heights

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Friday, June 27, 2014 12:00 PM

    Port Crescent Camping and Port Austin Kayaking - June 27 - 29

    13 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, June 29, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, July 13, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia on wed Night at Applebees on ford road in dearborn heights

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, August 10, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, August 24, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia on wed Night at Applebees on ford road in dearborn heights

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, September 7, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, October 5, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia on wed Night at Applebees on ford road in dearborn heights

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, October 19, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, November 2, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
 
Let's Get Out! (for singles) http://photos2.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/b/3/5/5/global_13725909.jpeg
Founded Nov 18, 2009
20091118

Organizers:

Victoria, charles a toth, Dan, Susan
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

illustration

How about starting a Meetup Group like this one in your local neighborhood?

We'll help you find just the right people to join.

Start a Meetup Group

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy