align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Let's Get Out (targeting singles in their 40's, 50's and 60's) will focus on activities held in the Dearborn, Detroit, Downriver area.   Occasionally we may venture beyond these boundaries.

Past events have included a variety of activities from walking/hiking, biking, kayaking, ice skating, summer outdoor music, DIA music, dining, museums, theater, hockey games.

We are not a dating site, rather we provide an avenue for men and women to meet doing casual, fun activities.

Legalities: Keep in mind that you will be participating in events with this group at your own risk.  You are solely responsible for your own health and safety.

We're 654 Social n Active Singles

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    4 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, March 6, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    2 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, March 20, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    2 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, April 3, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, April 17, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, May 1, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, May 15, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, May 29, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, August 7, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, August 21, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, September 4, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, September 18, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, October 2, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, October 30, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, November 13, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
 
Founded Nov 18, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Victoria, Susan
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Start the perfect Meetup for you

We'll help you find just the right people

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy