Let's Get Out (targeting singles in their 40's, 50's and 60's) will focus on activities held in the Dearborn, Detroit, Downriver area.   Occasionally we may venture beyond these boundaries.

Past events have included a variety of activities from walking/hiking, biking, kayaking, ice skating, summer outdoor music, DIA music, dining, museums, theater, hockey games.

We are not a dating site, rather we provide an avenue for men and women to meet doing casual, fun activities.

Legalities: Keep in mind that you will be participating in events with this group at your own risk.  You are solely responsible for your own health and safety.

We're 595 Social n Active Singles

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, August 7, 2015 9:30 PM

    Cosmic Bowling

    6 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 7:30 PM

    Sing your face off Karaoke

    8 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    3 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Sportsman's Den with Tender Years Band

    10 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    2 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    2 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 7:30 PM

    Party like a Mon-Star

    6 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, November 1, 2015 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, November 15, 2015 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, November 29, 2015 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, December 13, 2015 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, December 27, 2015 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, January 10, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, January 24, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, February 7, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, March 6, 2016 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
 
Founded Nov 18, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Victoria, Susan
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy