Let's Get Out (targeting singles in their 40's, 50's and 60's) will focus on activities held in the Dearborn, Detroit, Downriver area.   Occasionally we may venture beyond these boundaries.

Past events have included a variety of activities from walking/hiking, biking, kayaking, ice skating, summer outdoor music, DIA music, dining, museums, theater, hockey games.

We are not a dating site, rather we provide an avenue for men and women to meet doing casual, fun activities.

Legalities: Keep in mind that you will be participating in events with this group at your own risk.  You are solely responsible for your own health and safety.

 

 

We're 517 Social n Active Singles

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, July 13, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    6 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    2 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia on wed Night at Applebees on ford road in dearborn heights

    2 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, August 10, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, August 24, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia on wed Night at Applebees on ford road in dearborn heights

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, September 7, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, October 5, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia on wed Night at Applebees on ford road in dearborn heights

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, October 19, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, November 2, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia on wed Night at Applebees on ford road in dearborn heights

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, November 30, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, December 14, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia on wed Night at Applebees on ford road in dearborn heights

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, December 28, 2014 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Sunday, January 11, 2015 5:00 PM

    WallyBall at the Z in Southgate....

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    Play Trivia on wed Night at Applebees on ford road in dearborn heights

    1 Social n Active Singles attending
 
Let's Get Out! (for singles) http://photos2.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/b/3/5/5/global_13725909.jpeg
Founded Nov 18, 2009
20091118

Organizers:

Victoria, charles a toth, Dan, Susan
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Start the perfect Meetup Group for you

It's quick and easy to create a lively community.

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy