addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Julie B.


Glendale, AZ
Hometown: Paso Robles,Ca

Member since:

August 15, 2014

What is your experience level riding?

I've had my bike for about 4 years now, riding every weekend with friends. I'm about average in riding skill.

What is the make and model of the bike you have?

I have a 2000 H-D 1200custom sportster. Not really a cross-country cruiser, but a lot of fun on the twisties!

How long have you lived in Arizona?

I've lived here in Phoenix for almost 25 years, all my relatives live here, it's a great place to live.


Hi, my name is Julie, Im 48, single, and have lived in yhe valley gor 25 years.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy