This group is for veg*n families in London to socialise and for the children to meet other veg*n children too.

The group is open to anyone who is a vegan/ veggie parent, expectant vegan/veggie parents, parents of vegan/veggie children,  anyone with experience and knowledge of raising veg*n children.

So do join us if any of the above fits you.

However, if you do NOT have children, you cannot join this group. Instead, you may be interested in:http://www.meetup.com/londonvegan/ but please do come back to us when you're pregnant or a parent. :)

We're 174 Veglets

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 12:00 PM

    Join me to Animal Equality free vegan food giveaway event!

    5 Veglets attending
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 10:00 AM

    Children's class - Mexican fajitas

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 10:00 AM

    Southwark Multi-Faith, Health & Environment Event

    3 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, June 15, 2015 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, October 19, 2015 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, November 29, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, December 21, 2015 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, December 27, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, January 31, 2016 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, February 15, 2016 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
 
Founded Sep 18, 2011

Organizers:

Amrit, Beata, Richard Ⓥ Molyneux
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy