This group is for veg*n families in London to socialise and for the children to meet other veg*n children too.

The group is open to anyone who is a vegan/ veggie parent, expectant vegan/veggie parents, parents of vegan/veggie children,  anyone with experience and knowledge of raising veg*n children.

So do join us if any of the above fits you.

However, if you do NOT have children, you cannot join this group. Instead, you may be interested in:http://www.meetup.com/londonvegan/ but please do come back to us when you're pregnant or a parent. :)

We're 174 Veglets

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 10:30 AM

    Ealing Animal Welfare Bazaar

    3 Veglets attending
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brighton Vegfest!!! Saturday 28.3.15

    9 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brighton Vegfest 2015! - Sunday

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 10:00 AM

    Southwark Multi-Faith, Health & Environment Event

    3 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, June 15, 2015 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, October 19, 2015 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, November 29, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, December 21, 2015 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, December 27, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, January 31, 2016 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
 
Founded Sep 18, 2011

Organizers:

Amrit, Beata, Richard Ⓥ Molyneux
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy