This group is for veg*n families in London to socialise and for the children to meet other veg*n children too.

The group is open to anyone who is a vegan/ veggie parent, expectant vegan/veggie parents, parents of vegan/veggie children,  anyone with experience and knowledge of raising veg*n children.

So do join us if any of the above fits you.

However, if you do NOT have children, you cannot join this group. Instead, you may be interested in:http://www.meetup.com/londonvegan/ but please do come back to us when you're pregnant or a parent. :)

We're 167 Veglets

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, November 29, 2014 11:00 AM

    Awakening Compassion demo

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, November 30, 2014 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Saturday, December 6, 2014 5:30 PM

    Go to see a free play- Wondariya!

    3 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, December 7, 2014 10:00 AM

    Animal Aid's Xmas Fair 2014

    8 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, December 14, 2014 4:00 PM

    Christmas Caroling - Vegan style

    5 Veglets attending
  • Monday, December 15, 2014 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:00 AM

    xmas and new years in italy 2014

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, December 28, 2014 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, January 25, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, February 16, 2015 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, June 15, 2015 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
 
Founded Sep 18, 2011

Organizers:

Amrit, Beata, Richard Ⓥ Molyneux
Contact

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy