This group is for veg*n families in London to socialise and for the children to meet other veg*n children too.

The group is open to anyone who is a vegan/ veggie parent, expectant vegan/veggie parents, parents of vegan/veggie children,  anyone with experience and knowledge of raising veg*n children and the veggie curious families.

So do join us if any of the above fits you.

However, if you do NOT have children, you cannot join this group. Instead, you may be interested in:http://www.meetup.com/londonvegan/ but please do come back to us when you're pregnant or a parent. :)

We're 193 Veglets

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 12:00 PM

    The Retreat Animal Sanctuary open day

    8 Veglets attending
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 11:00 AM

    Story time

    4 Veglets attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 4:00 PM

    A Taste of Persia (cookery class)

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, October 19, 2015 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, November 29, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, December 21, 2015 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, December 27, 2015 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, January 31, 2016 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, February 15, 2016 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, March 27, 2016 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, April 18, 2016 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, April 24, 2016 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, May 29, 2016 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, June 20, 2016 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 1:00 PM

    Twickenham and North Surrey Vegetarians and Vegans monthly pub meet

    1 Veglets attending
  • Monday, August 15, 2016 12:30 PM

    Third Monday of the Month Lunch

    1 Veglets attending
 
Founded Sep 18, 2011

Organizers:

Amrit, Beata, Richard Ⓥ Molyneux
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy