align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Super friendly and welcoming group who fill the gap between ambling leisure rides      

and intimidating road clubs.  If in doubt, just come along! 

                                                                            Welcome to Lothian Cyclists.

We're 265 Discycles

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 10:15 AM

    Leisurely cycle

    25 Discycles attending
  • Monday, February 15, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lunch in Linlithgow

    21 Discycles attending
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 8:00 PM

    Virtually Cycling in Circles....

    3 Discycles attending
  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 10:00 AM

    Tame the Talla Tiger!!

    28 Discycles attending
  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    Curry night

    18 Discycles attending
  • Monday, February 22, 2016 10:30 AM

    Monday Madness: another East Lothian excursion

    16 Discycles attending
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 8:00 PM

    Virtually Cycling in Circles....

    2 Discycles attending
  • Saturday, February 27, 2016 10:00 AM

    The Granites (Sportive Training Ride).

    20 Discycles attending
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016 10:00 AM

    Aberfoyle Spatula

    34 Discycles attending
  • Monday, February 29, 2016 10:15 AM

    Monday Madness - Longniddry to North Berwick

    21 Discycles attending
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2016 8:00 PM

    Virtually Cycling in Circles....

    1 Discycles attending
  • Sunday, March 6, 2016 10:00 AM

    Biggar than Most

    24 Discycles attending
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 8:00 PM

    Virtually Cycling in Circles....

    1 Discycles attending
  • Sunday, March 13, 2016 10:00 AM

    Take the High Road to Garnock Way

    28 Discycles attending
  • Monday, March 14, 2016 10:00 AM

    A slightly bigger little Hog- start in Musselburgh

    19 Discycles attending
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 10:30 AM

    Pukka Perthshire Pushy Pedal

    12 Discycles attending
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016 8:00 PM

    Virtually Cycling in Circles....

    1 Discycles attending
  • Friday, March 18, 2016 10:30 AM

    Trans-Lam express: Gifford to Duns and back

    13 Discycles attending
  • Sunday, March 20, 2016 10:30 AM

    ISBN: 9780316877909

    32 Discycles attending
  • Monday, March 21, 2016 10:30 AM

    Monday Madness Berwickshire Sojourn

    17 Discycles attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Lothian Cyclists

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Jan 4, 2012

Organizer:

CJ
Contact

Membership dues

GBP1.50 1st January 2015

This covers: Meet-up charges of £100 pa

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy