Do you like the outdoors? Do you like to socialize? Are you between 20 and 39 years of age? If you answered yes to all three, then we want you to join our group!

MICHOM is a fun-loving group of 20-39 year old outdoor enthusiasts excited to share experiences with new found friends that enjoy being outdoorsy too! We try to make everyone feel welcome. It's a low-pressure, laid-back way to meet other young adults. Plus, any exercise is better than no exercise, right?

To join please answer the profile questions and have at least one profile picture that clearly shows your face. It helps to identify people when they attend a meetup and actually, it's just kind of nice since the Internet can be impersonal.

*Please only join this group if you are between the ages of 20-39*

Thanks!

We're 1,393 Adventurers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 6:00 PM

    bike Hines Drive (from Northville)

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 6:30 PM

    ride in the Detroit Critical Mass!

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 2:00 PM

    hike Kensington

    1 Adventurers attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 1:00 PM

    hike Maybury

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, May 10, 2015 3:30 PM

    go climbing at Planet Rock (Ann Arbor)

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 2:00 PM

    hike Highland Recreation Area

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 12:00 PM

    hike Bald Mountain!

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 6:30 PM

    ride in the Detroit Critical Mass!

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    bike Hines Drive (from Northville)

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 3:30 PM

    Go Climbing at Planet Rock (Madison Heights)

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 6:30 PM

    ride in the Detroit Critical Mass!

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 2:00 PM

    hike Kensington

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, July 31, 2015 6:30 PM

    ride in the Detroit Critical Mass!

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 6:00 PM

    bike Hines Drive (from Northville)

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 1:00 PM

    hike Maybury

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 3:30 PM

    go climbing at Planet Rock (Ann Arbor)

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 2:00 PM

    hike Highland Recreation Area

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 12:00 PM

    hike Bald Mountain!

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 6:30 PM

    ride in the Detroit Critical Mass!

    0 Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 3:30 PM

    Go Climbing at Planet Rock (Madison Heights)

    0 Adventurers attending
 
Founded Mar 29, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Randy Lagrou, John Humphreys
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy