Join us for fun exciting events, with great people all around town. New to the area? Or need a reason to get off the couch? Do you want to get out and meet some cool people in your area for Happy Hours, dining out, bowling, bands, movies, darts, pool, festivals, parties, or other fun events?

We all wanna have fun!

Outgoing, talkative, lively people or the shy quiet types. All are welcome. Just want fun characters who want to hang out and have some good times.

We have a few simple requirements to become a member.

-We ask all members to post their real name as their profile name

-Post a clear face picture as their profile picture

-Please be respectful and fun !

We're 826 Cool People

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, December 24, 2014 6:00 PM

    Christmas eve

    6 Cool People attending
  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meet us!

    3 Cool People attending
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Happy hour

    1 Cool People attending
  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 6:30 PM

    Meet and Greet

    2 Cool People attending
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 5:00 PM

    Meet Me at the movies! !!!

    3 Cool People attending
  • Monday, February 9, 2015 6:00 PM

    Get Tilted

    1 Cool People attending
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:30 PM

    Meet and Greet

    5 Cool People attending
  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    HOT StuFF

    1 Cool People attending
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:30 PM

    Meet and Greet

    1 Cool People attending
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 5:00 PM

    Meet Me at the movies! - May edition

    2 Cool People attending
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    Meet and Greet

    1 Cool People attending
  • Monday, May 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Lets go!

    1 Cool People attending
  • Monday, June 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    Get Tilted

    1 Cool People attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 4:30 PM

    Meet Me at the movies

    1 Cool People attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 4:30 PM

    Meet Me at the movies

    1 Cool People attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 5:00 PM

    Meet Me at the movies! - July edition

    2 Cool People attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 6:30 PM

    Meet and Greet

    1 Cool People attending
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    Lets go!

    1 Cool People attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    BBQ!

    1 Cool People attending
  • Friday, September 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    43rd annual Balloon glow!

    1 Cool People attending
 
Founded Feb 23, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Jeff and 4 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

You don't have to be an expert to start your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy