addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Melbourne Photography Workshops is a photography group that is about education and fun. There are regular meetups that cover the technical and hands on aspects of photographing people. Genres include portrait, art nude, fitness and fashion. Please feel free to forward any questions you may have.

Best Wishes Tony Ryan.

Check out the "About" page (or Pages link above) for more information

We're 1,878 Shooters

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 11:00 AM

    Beginners Art Nude Workshop

    6 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 11:00 AM

    Beginners Female Gym Photography Workshop

    5 Shooters attending
  • Sunday, August 7, 2016 10:00 AM

    Introductory Male Model Photographic Tutorial

    1 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, August 13, 2016 12:00 PM

    Photographing the Female Nude

    6 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, August 27, 2016 10:00 AM

    Weekend Photographing People Basics Workshop

    1 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, September 3, 2016 11:00 AM

    Beginners Female Gym Photography Workshop

    4 Shooters attending
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 10:30 AM

    Mid Week Photographing People Basics Workshop

    1 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 12:00 PM

    Photographing the Female Nude

    6 Shooters attending
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 10:00 AM

    Introductory Male Model Photographic Tutorial

    2 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 11:00 AM

    Beginners Female Gym Photography Workshop

    2 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 10:00 AM

    Weekend Photographing People Basics Workshop

    1 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 12:00 PM

    Photographing the Female Nude

    6 Shooters attending
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 10:00 AM

    Introductory Male Model Photographic Tutorial

    1 Shooters attending
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 10:30 AM

    Mid Week Photographing People Basics Workshop

    1 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, October 29, 2016 11:00 AM

    Beginners Female Gym Photography Workshop

    3 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, November 5, 2016 12:00 PM

    Photographing the Female Nude

    6 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016 10:00 AM

    Weekend Photographing People Basics Workshop

    1 Shooters attending
  • Sunday, November 20, 2016 10:00 AM

    Introductory Male Model Photographic Tutorial

    1 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, November 26, 2016 11:00 AM

    Beginners Female Gym Photography Workshop

    2 Shooters attending
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016 10:30 AM

    Mid Week Photographing People Basics Workshop

    1 Shooters attending
 
Founded Jan 23, 2011

Organizers:

Tony Ryan, Jeff
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy