Melbourne Photography Workshops is more than just a meetup group - from $0 informal events through to advanced photography training, this is the place to list the workshop you're holding, or find a workshop you'd like to participate in!

We don't mind if you are an amateur shooter who just wants to get out with other shooters and wander the city. Perhaps you are a commercial photographer and want to host your own workshop or event. Or perhaps you are somewhere in between - no problems!!

We're also looking for Workshop ideas - want to try something that you've never done before, but don't know where to start? No problems - post the idea and (hopefully) a shooter here will set up a workshop to get things going!

Check out the "About" page (or Pages link above) for more information

We're 1,524 Shooters

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, April 19, 2014 12:00 PM

    Female Fitness Body Workshop

    7 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 12:00 PM

    Photographing the Female Nude

    7 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 12:00 PM

    Weekend Photographing People Basics Workshop

    2 Shooters attending
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 11:00 AM

    Fashion Workshop

    1 Shooters attending
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 3:00 PM

    Couples Workshop

    3 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 12:00 PM

    Female Fitness Body Workshop

    2 Shooters attending
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 3:00 PM

    Photographing the Male

    1 Shooters attending
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014 12:30 PM

    Mid Week Photographing People Basics Workshop

    1 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014 12:00 PM

    Photographing the Female Nude

    7 Shooters attending
  • Sunday, June 8, 2014 11:00 AM

    Fashion Workshop

    1 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:00 PM

    Weekend Photographing People Basics Workshop

    1 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:00 PM

    Female Fitness Body Workshop

    1 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, June 21, 2014 12:00 PM

    Photographing the Female Nude

    7 Shooters attending
  • Sunday, June 22, 2014 3:00 PM

    Photographing the Male

    1 Shooters attending
  • Wednesday, July 2, 2014 12:30 PM

    Mid Week Photographing People Basics Workshop

    1 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, July 12, 2014 12:00 PM

    Female Fitness Body Workshop

    1 Shooters attending
  • Sunday, July 13, 2014 11:00 AM

    Fashion Workshop

    1 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, July 19, 2014 12:00 PM

    Photographing the Female Nude

    4 Shooters attending
  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 12:00 PM

    Weekend Photographing People Basics Workshop

    1 Shooters attending
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 3:00 PM

    Photographing the Male

    1 Shooters attending
 
Melbourne Photography Workshops http://photos4.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/d/d/2/e/global_21056622.jpeg
Founded Jan 23, 2011
20110123

Organizers:

Jeff and 6 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

illustration

Thinking about starting a similar Meetup group in your local neighborhood?

We'll help you find just the right people to join

Start a Meetup Group

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy