Jasmine D.

Location:

Dallas, TX

Member since:

June 29, 2012

Networks

Tell us a little about yourself. What are your names, where do you live, how do you earn your spending money, etc...

We live in a house in Dallas off Web Chapel and Walnut Hill. James works as a OR Radiology Tech. and I am in between being a Administrative Assistant and Veternary Assistant. We both enjoy board games, movies, resturants, reading and music. We don't like to do the "party Scene" as much as some but enjoy quality time grilling, hanging out and laughing with others.

What makes you nerdy?

We are both very different in what we bring to the table so to speak. He's a RPG guy and I'm a hippie of sorts with a renny "SCA" side. We both love Star Wars, fantisy and witty banter, learning new and interesting things.

What do you hope to get out of this group?

A common ground in what is considered fun. i.e. fellowship with good topics and like minded people. We're not very superficial or materialistic. We have imagination and value eachother and others.

What is your availability to meet up? (AM/PM, Weekdays/Weekends)

PM Weekdays and Weekends are open.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Jasmine and my boyfriend James and I are looking for people to relax and unwind with at the end of the day or on weekends. We're in our late 20's with no children to tie up our evenings and weekends at the moment.

What Jasmine D. is saying about this Meetup Group

Everyone was very welcoming :) We fit right in, or so we thought!!! lol


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy