The New York / New Jersey Polyamory Meetup Group Message Board › Hi, I'm trying to make a sex positive show/looking for poly families/activists

Hi, I'm trying to make a sex positive show/looking for poly families/activists

A former member
Post #: 27
Hi everyone, Thank you for accepting me into the group, I'm excited to be here. I am sending this note to you in hopes of finding some people who are interested in participating in my show or in spreading the word to those who are interested.. .

I am a Tv producer/director and I'm in the process of putting together a TV presentation. I am looking for a few polyamorists/ polyactivists who are interested in possibly participating in a docu-reality show. I want this to be FEMALE and SEX POSITIVE - my goal is to empower women in the sexual arena by making it sex positive. I understand there are many types of dynamics but I am looking for a triad or quad where the woman is the center or she's open to being the center :) It would be preferable if they all live together. The ideal family should have an outgoing personality that would translate well on TV.

About me...I am honest, straightforward and my intent is to make a good honest show that portrays polyamorists as loving, mature adults who are capable of carrying on multiple loving relationships in their lives - and it's also a healthy alternative to monogamy. I also want to spread the message that love and sex are inherent to who we are!!

I have a sex educator attached to the show as the on-camera sexual educator counseling families who need to discuss any issues that arise. Her role is to SUPPORT this lifestyle. Janice, the educator, also lives an alternative lifestyle herself -she has been in a Tantric relationship for over 20years.