addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

regina m.


Santa Rosa, CA
Hometown: New Jersey

Member since:

February 7, 2014

Are you a dog owner? If so, what breed(s)?

I own Tilly, ( or She owns me ),and She is a Yorkie.

Where has been your favorite outdoor location to go with your dog(s)? Without?

Spring lake and nice beaches. Also, she loves pet stores that is.

Does your dog enjoy long hikes, a lazy beach walk, "quick trips before going back to the couch", etc.?

Lazy beach walk, and some hiking.

How well does your dog socialize with other animals and people?

She is very well behaved, mannerly, and adores people, and one of her favorite things is meeting other doggies and their masters.


I'm Reggie. Lived in the county for 25 years. I'm an artist and designer.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy