This group is open to anyone interested in having fun Playing the "Cash Flow" Game while networking with amazing people who are currently investing in Real Estate and/or Stocks. This is an opportunity to learn other's strategies while perhaps meeting someone who could be your next business partner or Investing Guru. If you are not a "board game player", you can just come for the food and networking. This is a relaxed atmosphere where you can bring your whole family with you if you'd like.

We're 133 Cash Flow Gamers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    CASH FLOW GAME & NETWORKING

    2 Cash Flow Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cashflow Game and Networking II

    3 Cash Flow Gamers attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    CASH FLOW GAME & NETWORKING

    1 Cash Flow Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cashflow Game and Networking II

    1 Cash Flow Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cashflow Game and Networking II

    1 Cash Flow Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cashflow Game and Networking II

    1 Cash Flow Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cashflow Game and Networking II

    1 Cash Flow Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016 6:00 PM

    Cashflow Game and Networking II

    1 Cash Flow Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 6:00 PM

    Cashflow Game and Networking II

    1 Cash Flow Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:00 PM

    Cashflow Game and Networking II

    1 Cash Flow Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016 6:00 PM

    Cashflow Game and Networking II

    1 Cash Flow Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 6:00 PM

    Cashflow Game and Networking II

    1 Cash Flow Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 6:00 PM

    Cashflow Game and Networking II

    1 Cash Flow Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016 6:00 PM

    Cashflow Game and Networking II

    1 Cash Flow Gamers attending
 
Founded Jul 29, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Ginger
Contact

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy