Angela

Event Organizer

Location:

Costa Mesa, CA

Member since:

June 9, 2014

What's your name & age and your other half's name & age?

My name is Angela and I'm 34. My husband is Robert and he's 30.

Tell us a little about the two of you. (married, dating, engaged, etc, where you are from, how long you have been together, etc)

We've been married 3 years this past April but have been together a total of 8 years. We live in Costa Mesa and I'm originally from cali but my husband is originally from NY. He was in the military and that's how he ended up out here.

What kind of events would you like to attend?

Pretty much up for anything where we can meet new people and make friends while possibly going to new local places.

When are you mostly available to attend events? Weeknights, weekends, or anytime.

Weekends and possibly some weeknights.

Any other comments?

I'm just really interested in have more "couple" friends. It's not easy to make friends as an adult so I thought this would be interesting.

Introduction

My husband and I are easy going people who'd like to meet more couples and make new friends.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy