The main purpose of "OC Lions FC", is to give the opportunity to play soccer for people that like the sport, but for any reason can't join a team, either because they are not able to be committed to a league team or just because they don't have the level of play required, but the most important purpose of this group is to have fun.

In this group, everybody will be able to participate in any game, practice, tryout or event regardless of their level, age, gender or physical condition.

I will try to schedule as many activities as I can during weekdays and weekends depending on the fields availability. The fields will be reserved to avoid any conflicts, so there will be a participation fee most of the times.

I also will accept and review any ideas for activities you may want to share with the group.

I hope to meet most of you at the field.

Thanks.

Juan Carlos

We're 1,168 Lions

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:45 PM

    Thursday Practice Game - Coed

    16 Lions attending
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 7:45 PM

    Friday Practice Game - Coed

    16 Lions attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 10:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Game - Coed

    3 Lions attending
  • Monday, June 1, 2015 7:45 PM

    Monday Practice Game - Coed

    12 Lions attending
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015 7:45 PM

    Tuesday Practice Game - Coed

    17 Lions attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 7:45 PM

    Wednesday Practice Game - Coed

    15 Lions attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 7:45 PM

    Thursday Practice Game - Coed

    16 Lions attending
  • Friday, June 5, 2015 7:45 PM

    Friday Practice Game - Coed

    7 Lions attending
  • Monday, June 8, 2015 7:45 PM

    Monday Practice Game - Coed

    13 Lions attending
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 7:45 PM

    Tuesday Practice Game - Coed

    17 Lions attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:45 PM

    Wednesday Practice Game - Coed

    16 Lions attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:45 PM

    Thursday Practice Game - Coed

    16 Lions attending
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 7:45 PM

    Friday Practice Game - Coed

    12 Lions attending
  • Monday, June 15, 2015 7:45 PM

    Monday Practice Game - Coed

    13 Lions attending
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015 7:45 PM

    Tuesday Practice Game - Coed

    13 Lions attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:45 PM

    Wednesday Practice Game - Coed

    15 Lions attending
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 7:45 PM

    Thursday Practice Game - Coed

    16 Lions attending
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 7:45 PM

    Friday Practice Game - Coed

    13 Lions attending
  • Monday, June 22, 2015 7:45 PM

    Monday Practice Game - Coed

    13 Lions attending
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015 7:45 PM

    Tuesday Practice Game - Coed

    17 Lions attending
 
Founded Sep 30, 2010

Organizer:

Juan Carlos Centeno
Contact

Our Sponsors

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy