Home Gardeners Unite . . . from Your Own Backyard To Your Table ! YES, you can grow your own veggies, herbs, fruits, and nuts right here in the desert. Novice and Long-time gardeners are welcome. We'll all GROW together. Learn the importance of soil, water, and fertilizers. Share ideas, seeds, recipes, cook- ing demos with home cooks and chefs, and more. Come and Support Our Local Farmers too through our CSA Program !
Get Back to Basics today . . . Join the new revelation of ORGANIC GARDENING !

 

MORE INFO ON NEW WEBSITE :  www.organicedibles.org


We're 878 Organic Gardeners

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    6 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 5:00 PM

    FARM TO TABLE DINNER SERIES-(calling all home cooks too)

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
 
Founded Oct 21, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Marilyn
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Aliante Casino & Hotel

    Specialty Salad named Cowboy Trail Farm Salad

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy