Home Gardeners Unite . . . from Your Own Backyard To Your Table ! YES, you can grow your own veggies, herbs, fruits, and nuts right here in the desert. Novice and Long-time gardeners are welcome. We'll all GROW together. Learn the importance of soil, water, and fertilizers. Share ideas, seeds, recipes, cook- ing demos with home cooks and chefs, and more. Come and Support Our Local Farmers too through our CSA Program !
Get Back to Basics today . . . Join the new revelation of ORGANIC GARDENING !

MORE INFO ON NEW WEBSITE :  www.organicedibles.org


We're 878 Organic Gardeners

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, November 7, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, November 21, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, November 28, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, December 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
  • Saturday, December 12, 2015 10:00 AM

    FARM STAND OPEN @ Cowboy Trail Farm !

    1 Organic Gardeners attending
 
Founded Oct 21, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Marilyn
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Aliante Casino & Hotel

    Specialty Salad named Cowboy Trail Farm Salad

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy