addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ottawa Ruby is a group of programming enthusiasts that get together once in a while to hack, present, and talk about the Ruby programming language. Join us on our website and mailing lists at http://www.ottawaruby.ca/

We're 1,225 Ruby Ninjas

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 6:30 PM

    Ruby Wednesday - Monthly Meetup

    5 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 6:30 PM

    Ruby Wednesday - Monthly Meetup

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 6:30 PM

    Web Project Night: Meet. Hack. Demos.

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 6:30 PM

    Ruby Wednesday - Monthly Meetup

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 6:30 PM

    Web Project Night: Meet. Hack. Demos.

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30 PM

    Ruby Wednesday - Monthly Meetup

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:30 PM

    Web Project Night: Meet. Hack. Demos.

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:30 PM

    Ruby Wednesday - Monthly Meetup

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:30 PM

    Web Project Night: Meet. Hack. Demos.

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 6:30 PM

    Ruby Wednesday - Monthly Meetup

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 6:30 PM

    Web Project Night: Meet. Hack. Demos.

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 6:30 PM

    Ruby Wednesday - Monthly Meetup

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 6:30 PM

    Web Project Night: Meet. Hack. Demos.

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:30 PM

    Ruby Wednesday - Monthly Meetup

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 6:30 PM

    Web Project Night: Meet. Hack. Demos.

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:30 PM

    Ruby Wednesday - Monthly Meetup

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 6:30 PM

    Web Project Night: Meet. Hack. Demos.

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:30 PM

    Ruby Wednesday - Monthly Meetup

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 6:30 PM

    Web Project Night: Meet. Hack. Demos.

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 6:30 PM

    Ruby Wednesday - Monthly Meetup

    2 Ruby Ninjas attending
 

Ottawa, ON

Founded Sep 14, 2009

Organizers:

Michael Prendergast, Edward Ocampo-Gooding, Singer Wang, Tetsuro Takara, Uri Gorelik
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Fullscript

    Sponsoring the venue, food and drinks.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy