We are a loosely knit group of (mostly) lesbians. We started out dining together in Marin as a subset of the Proud Marin Sisters listserv. Now we attend events together in the City, the East Bay, Marin, etc.

We are not an organization, but individuals who come together to enjoy events and socializing in the area!

We welcome lesbians and their friends from anywhere!

 

 

We're 404 PMSers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, May 25, 2015 2:00 PM

    This Monday, May 25, 2 PM, Alpine Lake stroll in the Tamalpais

    3 PMSers attending
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015 9:30 AM

    Caffeine and conversation time again.

    1 PMSers attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 1:00 PM

    Tangible Hope Foundation's 2nd Annual Fundraiser

    2 PMSers attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 6:30 PM

    Stephanie Teel CD Release Party @ the Fenix!

    24 PMSers attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 7:30 PM

    MOVE, PLAY, CONNECT, learn to improvise!

    1 PMSers attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 10:30 AM

    Bike Ride!

    1 PMSers attending
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 11:30 AM

    LGBT Golf Fore Good, Women’s Golf Tournament & Tee Dance

    4 PMSers attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Celebrate diversity and LGBTQ, sponsored by the SGI Buddhist spiritual community

    2 PMSers attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:00 PM

    "BAD ASS BOOTS" & "SHAKE IT BOOTY BAND" Sat., June 20th

    3 PMSers attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 8:00 PM

    Vickie Shaw & Jennie McNulty Stand Up Comedy Show

    8 PMSers attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 10:30 AM

    Bike Ride!

    1 PMSers attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 10:30 AM

    Bike Ride!

    1 PMSers attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 3:00 PM

    Celebrate Linda Binda's Birthday with music by Pam & Jeri!!

    24 PMSers attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 10:30 AM

    Bike Ride!

    1 PMSers attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 11:00 PM

    Fabulosa's Annual Weekend Gathering near Yosemite September 24-27th 2015

    2 PMSers attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 10:30 AM

    Bike Ride!

    1 PMSers attending
  • Sunday, November 1, 2015 10:30 AM

    Bide Ride in Samuel P. Taylor Park!

    1 PMSers attending
  • Sunday, November 1, 2015 10:30 AM

    Bike Ride!

    1 PMSers attending
  • Sunday, December 6, 2015 10:30 AM

    Bike Ride!

    1 PMSers attending
  • Sunday, January 3, 2016 10:30 AM

    Bike Ride!

    1 PMSers attending
 
Founded May 17, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Linda Binda and 9 more…
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy