A group of dedicated Americans working to bring the country back to its founding principles. We are looking to reach like minded individuals in the Parma, Parma Heights, Seven Hills, Independence and neighboring areas

 

We're 82 Patriots

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014 6:30 PM

    General Meeting

    1 Patriots attending
  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014 6:30 PM

    General Meeting

    1 Patriots attending
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014 6:30 PM

    General Meeting

    1 Patriots attending
  • Wednesday, December 3, 2014 6:30 PM

    General Meeting

    1 Patriots attending
  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015 6:30 PM

    General Meeting

    1 Patriots attending
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 6:30 PM

    General Meeting

    1 Patriots attending
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 6:30 PM

    General Meeting

    1 Patriots attending
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 6:30 PM

    General Meeting

    1 Patriots attending
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 6:30 PM

    General Meeting

    1 Patriots attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 6:30 PM

    General Meeting

    1 Patriots attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 6:30 PM

    General Meeting

    1 Patriots attending
 
Parma Patriots http://photos2.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/4/2/d/c/global_22277116.jpeg
Founded Apr 11, 2010
20100411

Organizer:

Pam & Wayne Mahowald
Contact

Perks

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Start a Meetup Group for people like you

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy