Practice meditation in a social setting and meet local people interested in sharing stillness and dialog regarding spiritual questions and resources.

We're 117 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, February 2, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, February 9, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, February 16, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, February 23, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, March 2, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, March 9, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, March 16, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, March 30, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, May 4, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, May 11, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, May 18, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, May 25, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, June 1, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, June 8, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, June 15, 2015 7:30 PM

    Loving Kindness and Compassion

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Oct 5, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Valetta
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

You don't have to be an expert to start your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy