addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Kristin S.

Location:

Hampton, VA

Member since:

February 1, 2013

Running experience?

Beginner. Current pace is slow. When I was actively running - it was recreational, but I wasn't struggling, I enjoyed it!

Trail Mile Pace? Flat mile pace?

Trail maybe 3 miles an hour. Flat - maybe 3 miles an hour. Emphasize the maybe!

Race length ran? Have you tried mud runs?

No to both! But could be interested down the line

Preferred weekday run time? Weekend?

Weekday or Weekend - anytime

Favorite place to run?

The only places I have "ran" is Sandy Bottom and Noland Trail.

Introduction

I am a closet runner and outdoor enthusiast who hasn't really engaged in my passions outside of my mind! Love my Husband! Love my Life! Love my Son! Love my Dogs!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy